Starletgt Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Take out your spare tyres..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Author Share November 28, 2006 Tha hamburger has improved my fc by 1km/l. Hamburger's the way to go, its got a nice roar as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 YES! So now it is proven that your carb is worn out as what we have discussed. As for the SU, I'll update you when we meet for chit chat session. Another happy . Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Hey bro, Since day 1 after we "lup" the hamburger, you are deeply in love with the ROAR! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wayhow Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Dionyeo: lighten my car liao leh. all the wash car stuff all put at home. only left my lecture notes and emergency items. Starletgt: so extreme ah... take out spare tire? later tire puncture how? Satinepink: 1km/litre improvement? sounds like a plan im trying to squeeze every drop of petrol out of that engine how much did your hamburger cost? Steam: haha ya im glad to see the improvements... but is 12+ km/litre really normal? cos im still driving like grandma with no aircon when possible if after install SU my consumption go back to 10km/litre i think i can myself liao hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Author Share November 28, 2006 Hahaha! Especially after warming up the car in the morning, i stand out and rev the engine. The sound of it roaring like a hungry lion is sweet music to my ears. Definately $100 well spent! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Go JB need spare leh... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 What spare you need? Please list out... I go all the way to get 4 u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 u forget to take out the engine.. definately lighten out :X anyways.. yeah the spare tyre and the spare carpets and the spare seats behind can take out if u wanna lighten it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 u r fast man. home already.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 eh.. we left like 11.40? now is already 1240 wor.. i stopped by SPC somemore, before realising today is not my pay day yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Of course his fast.... 1e can run u know..... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 Hehe... I need you help me clear the orange thing in the signal lamp leh.. hehe... can or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 let us know when u collect your car back lor.. not a problem anytime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 sure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 Can thats a small problem.... any others? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 got.. your phone cannot call thru Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 1, 2006 Share December 1, 2006 haa... dare not trouble you too much la... slowly slowly.. one at a time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...