Field report - Komoco Motors

Milgram

Where do I sign up? sweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Like I said before, you have actually gone thru' the 'Initiation' process which earns you an automatic admission to the HUMMSAAB gang laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

But seriously, I think we all have a tendency to look at pretty girls.

yup, especially for guys who are straight Posted Image

What's different is whether one articulates one's "opinions" or keep the observations to oneself Posted Image

For me, I just happen to enjoy sharing my opinions with everyone Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image Cannot lah, keep everything inside of me can die ah! Posted Image

For me, I would also love to share my opinions but not in public forums, sakali Wify logs in & find out than I kanna Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Vtim

U mean consume car battery power wif all your POOOORRR POOOORRR?? [:p]

[:p] hee! no lah! I've been very well behaved lately! think it's the way the Jazz/Fit is made, have to compromise somewhere i guess. But generally it's just me in the car so no prob! Only when classmates join me, siao liao! consume alot ah!

on a separate note, today drove hubbie's manual - my goodness! forgotten what manual is like during traffic congestion, miss my Jazzieboy!! [;)]

The Honda FIT/JAZZ 1.3 is going away for $69,988 at one of the car dealers. At some others it's between 70k to 72k. Is yours a 1.3 or 1.5? [:/]

Just remember to keep your eyes on the road and not the hem (or lack thereof) of CC's skirt when you're driving [sweatdrop][jawdrop][thumbsup][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

How about the Mitsubishi Colt 5 dr?

Price < jazz 1339

0-100 (faster)

Higher horse power.

However, Jazz is better in low end torque and sound insulation.

Oh yah, I forgot about that one [dizzy] Thanks for the reminder [thumbsup] It will go into my list of possibles [;)] although I think the Colt could have a nicer front design.

it's a 1.3

understand the PIs dun give stuff like the tonneau cover - the detachable cover for the 'boot', and sound system different too. u better check wif them! [:)]

Hi again,

I did my grounding thru' another contact [sweatdrop]

You may wish to pm Cool for his 'advice' [sly]

There are no potentially known 'side effects' [sly] - just some known improvements, that's all [;)]

MY consumption ah? that's quite good also, as my hubby would tell u! [;)]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

what do you really mean??.... appetite/consumption, ??? sound profound leh..... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Alamak! like that the Title should be Field Reports - Komoco Motor's Chio Bu SE laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ,

you have now gone thru' the 'initiation' process & are now an official member of the HUMMSAAB gang laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup] ... new blood joining the gang liao....

Hey, Saabss, you new member is here sly.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Uncle Foo,

What he said is really true ... you should go and see them yourself, really popular with the customers [nosebleed]

Of course not for me lah, cuz I'm there only for the cars ...

[lipsrsealed][sweatdrop][sly][sly]

eh, u din see the buffet thread where PHD and i were talking about food? [:p]

hubbie always laugh at me, haven't finish lunch, oredi thinking what to have for dinner, like that loh! [;)]