Puntured Tyre

Moonstar

Got this message from another forum. A typical mother sending her kid to child-care.

Dont know what this driver do to cause another person to punture her Getz tyres.

This happen to me today. Two back tyres were intentionally being poked. I think I know which car did it as I blocked his way while parking and I took a few times to reverse into my lot. It was morning rush hour , abt 8.15 am and I was dropping my boy to playgroup.

Is there any recourse if I make a police report and if I managed to get evidence from the car park CCTV ?

The two tyres were beyond repair and luckily there is a tyre shop about 200m away. Cost me S$150 and my tyres were only 6 months old.

This incident really make me think hard about the mentality of such doers. Were they really so mad over such a trival waiting issue to commit such an indecent act! What were they thinking man!??

The 2nd lucky thing was this happen after I sent my boy to the centre and not after collecting him. It would have been dangerous to drive even 200m to a nearby tyre shop in my condition

Bro, there are always [hur] people around [shakehead] doing bo liao things jus over a trivial matter [thumbsdown] I doubt the CCTV is able to capture that axxhole in action [:|] Even if report to mata, they will at most increase their patrol frequency in that area unless the victim have concrete evidence to prove that the particular vehicle owner had puncture her tyres [:|]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Wait , wait , wait....this is not my car.

Just curious why she kena until like this......

[:p]

Edited by Moonstar

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Paiseh [blush] Read too fast liao [laugh][laugh][laugh] Maybe that particular axxhole see that your friend is a charbor so 'Good to makan' and tekan her [shakehead] Edited by Mzrmazda3

This is real damn sick!!!! Does that mean that whoever this axxxxxxe is, if he blocks my way while I'm walking, I can use a mata-baton and break his legs??!!! [sly]

Dont u find a bit strange ? A Getz needs to reserve a few times to park ?????

Alamak....just park head first lar. Getz so small......hahahahaha

A bit ka-u, this driver. I think she might have caused accident earlier or block somebody without her knowing.....so her tyres suffer lor.

A Getz needs to reserve a few times to park ?????

[laugh][laugh][laugh] That day at Jurong West i saw a charbor taking almost 10 mins to park her Picanto [:p] but she is a P plate lah [:p] Imagine she can reverse park in her ride liao and still move in & out from her lot to park her ride accurately on her lot [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Hi women quite happy-go-lucky. [:p]

Kena tire puntured can still say 2 good things happen after that........ [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe that chap is the good guy. After see her drive recklessly on the road + parking in-out in-out in the carpark with her GETZ, so purposely puntured her tyres to make other drivers safe........at least during that morning "peak hours". [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Moonstar

U ain seen the worst I guess...

I once saw this lady driving a Jazz wanting to park at an empty corner parking lot. Instead of reversing into the lot, the entire car reverse up the pavement next to the lot (kerb of the pavement is lower than the usual roadside). She only realise that she went into the wrong "lot" after both her back wheels went up the pavement. After that she move forward and took another few minutes to park into the correct lot.

Maybe she saw a "car" in the empty lot since the carpark was at a columbarium and it was during Qing Ming [sly][laugh]

Edited by W2K_83

Dont u find a bit strange ? A Getz needs to reserve a few times to park ?????

Alamak....just park head first lar. Getz so small......hahahahaha

A bit ka-u, this driver. I think she might have caused accident earlier or block somebody without her knowing.....so her tyres suffer lor.

tit for tat is wrong! even with a few mins of waiting time, no body has the right to puncture tyres or any other thing for tt matter. Maybe just point middle finger and [furious] her to hurry lor. [;)]

Hate such pple who "sabo" others and get this "high" feeling. Bunch of axxxxxes. Hope they burn in hell! [bounce1]

A Getz needs to reserve a few times to park ?????

[laugh][laugh][laugh] That day at Jurong West i saw a charbor taking almost 10 mins to park her Picanto [:p] but she is a P plate lah [:p] Imagine she can reverse park in her ride liao and still move in & out from her lot to park her ride accurately on her lot [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

While seeing her doing parking, I can finish my plate of chicken rice already.