Twnll 1st Gear July 7, 2006 Share July 7, 2006 Hi to all July 16 is the Alpine ICE Competition, would like to invite all MCF forumers to drop by Pacific Tech Centre after 2 pm for a mini meetup. You can view all the competition cars after the event is over probably around 4.30-5 pm. There will be over 30 competition cars. Lots of F#1 setups! Free Parking for that Sunday via special arrangement. All are welcome! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie July 7, 2006 Share July 7, 2006 Hi Bro Twnll, I am interested to go look see look see... where shall we meet at 2pm and where is the exact location please?.. any HP number for us to call? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear July 7, 2006 Author Share July 7, 2006 The Address is 1 Jalan Kilang Timor, Pacific Tech Centre off Bukit Merah. Bros Kwong Wing and Leo will be there. Come and support mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear July 8, 2006 Author Share July 8, 2006 Action begins around 4.30 pm onwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie July 8, 2006 Share July 8, 2006 Hi Bro, << The Address is 1 Jalan Kilang Timor, Pacific Tech Centre off Bukit Merah. Bros Kwong Wing and Leo will be there. Come and support mah!>> Ok.. I got Bros KW and Leo's contact. Sure.. Will try my best to be there.. See yah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie July 8, 2006 Share July 8, 2006 << Action begins around 4.30 pm onwards.>> This timing is for the results announcement is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear July 8, 2006 Author Share July 8, 2006 (edited) We expect the judging to complete around 5 pm. By the time the last car goes into the judging booth, the rest of the competition cars will be paraded at the front of the building, weather permitting, ie no rain. If its rains the cars will be paraded in the cover car park around the back of the building. Probably some, not all, will allow audit but even if not, can see their install. Also all forumers may take this opportunity to hear/learn something about ICE from the seasoned competitors. Edited July 8, 2006 by Twnll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 8, 2006 Share July 8, 2006 haha.. hey man i wish u all the best, take loads of pics for me ok? haha. u wait till i do up my car again, eheh.. i gettin a real old sch pure deck.. muahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched July 8, 2006 Share July 8, 2006 What pic do you want? The comp, the cars, the owner or the babes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 8, 2006 Share July 8, 2006 wah.. this competition got race queen ah.. help me hide a cam in the changin room hor.. hahaha.. plus get some pics of the cars too.. hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wahlao Neutral Newbie July 9, 2006 Share July 9, 2006 Hi Bob, if no last min appts I should be there too to support some of my pals in the competition see ya! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie July 9, 2006 Share July 9, 2006 Hi Ben, < Since you got pals in competition, the more you have to go to support them mah... alright... will see u there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don_pica Neutral Newbie July 9, 2006 Share July 9, 2006 i will be there to support... go MCF go MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie July 9, 2006 Share July 9, 2006 let's all go support :) but don_pica never support our wednesday meet-up liao ah :~( never get to see ur pretty picanto last week :~( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie July 9, 2006 Share July 9, 2006 Hi Bro, Great!!!.. will see you there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 Appreciate if you can use smaller fonts for your signature.. your signature are a few times more lengthy than your reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don_pica Neutral Newbie July 12, 2006 Share July 12, 2006 (edited) recently quite BZ with my setup leh... wait til my things settle then i will go... i will be there this sunday to accompany my wife to collect a lucky draw .. got a FREE alpine 9856.. YEAH!!! thanks to SPL mag Edited July 12, 2006 by Don_pica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear July 15, 2006 Author Share July 15, 2006 Ok guys, tomorrow' the big day - dunno when you'll get a chance to see/hear so many F#1!! See you - action best after 4 pm! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...