Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Does anyone know where and how much is the VVTI emblem? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Hmm... I think you can find it at McWell or Concorde. Shouldn't cost more than $10... but not sure on the quality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Very Very Toa gon Inside......dun play play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Hee.. you just gave us a strong hint of what your new ride is... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Celica full body kit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Author Share July 28, 2006 $10 for 1 piece? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 I was about to type this when you beat me to it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Author Share July 28, 2006 kns lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Finally, it has been revealed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Boss... check out this link http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:CHROME%20CA...OROLLA:98875832 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Author Share July 28, 2006 my new ride? KE70 lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 You wish... you wish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Author Share July 28, 2006 I need 1 pair.. not just 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 28, 2006 Author Share July 28, 2006 ya.. toyota KE70. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Bro, you stick 1 pc on 1 side first, the other side one i help you to scrap it on your ride using a pen knife If not swee, i don't take payment from you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Bro, I think the seller got more than one. No harm dropping him a note and ask... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear July 28, 2006 Share July 28, 2006 Or check out this company... Name:ATC TECH PTE LTD Location:20 Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 2A, #02-14 AMK TechLink S567761, Singapore Saw your VVTi at their website. http://atcemblems.blogspot.com/2006/06/chrome-emblems.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 31, 2006 Author Share July 31, 2006 Good day Mr Mazda3. I thank you for your kind offer. However, I do not think I'll require your services in any way. thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...