Dumb 4th Gear October 9, 2006 Share October 9, 2006 Nowadays spare tyre for NEW cars are those light and slim type unlike those which u'r running on. Lidat, I better check my spare tyres. I tot only conti cars come with such spare tyres. My previous jap car not lidat leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missing Neutral Newbie October 14, 2006 Author Share October 14, 2006 ya.. all the shop said cant do, must change.. luckily i went to shell.. that got equipment to take out the previous plug and redo the patching. its gd now.. 8 bucks. worth. thinks all other shops find it troublesome to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 14, 2006 Share October 14, 2006 So in the end, you still do back the injection mending? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missing Neutral Newbie October 14, 2006 Author Share October 14, 2006 ya lo.. no choice.. its uses the thickness one liao i suay lo.. keep run over nails Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 14, 2006 Share October 14, 2006 eh..How come u don't do the internal one? but do the injection again? I tot quite a lot of us already told u the pros and cons liao Anyway, don't keep mending it.. if kena more than 2 times, I suggest u change the tyres ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...