Lancer Bodykit

Evilporkchop

juz wanted to find out where got lancer cheap cheap bodykit? saw a lancer sports with another 2 pieces of bodykit below the original bodykit(1 piece on the left and one piece on the right)... looks v nice but dunno where to get it.

[confused][confused][confused]

depends on what kits you choose and if they need to do MAJOR customising.

think prices range from simple 700RM to 3000RM? just a rough gauge.best is you spray paint in SG as the QC is better. [nod]

Hi Mugen!

did you just got ur lancer? well its sure cheaper in JB and its true that you can get body kits for less than 1k RM in JB but you have to becareful not to be cheated lah.. coz body kit oso got different materials and workmanship.

Have anybody told you abt speedworks JB... i drive a lancer too and you can check them out at the lancer forum coz its the only workshop i visit in JB. I trust them and the service there is A1. you got to meet the mee pok man!

juz wanted to find out where got lancer cheap cheap bodykit? saw a lancer sports with another 2 pieces of bodykit below the original bodykit(1 piece on the left and one piece on the right)... looks v nice but dunno where to get it.

u can join meetups in http://lancermotoringclub.com too. can see customised kits during meetups.

wad bodykit ???any pics??

Edited by Mugen18

think they talking abt the front diffusers, its just 2 pieces of kit that is fixed below oyour existing bumper.

costs less than $200.look under JDM in the commercial thread.

cheers!! [;)]

Hi Cass, I am also driving a CS 3. Noted your LMC signature. You from LMC? I recently surf the LMC website but did not notice your nick.

Nope. I have not gone for LMC meetups yet. Hope to do so.

I am from SLC. Met the SLC guys before and a couple of times....

My ride? It is stock. All my additions are all original stock from private sale.

Haha! I dun want to be a riceboy..... Haha!

You may wish to go into SLC or LMC forums to check for good and reasonable bodykit.

Alternatively, you can try JDM at www.jdm.com.sg or Car Beauty or D Mix.

All are very good (in my opinion).