Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 It is on!!! See u guys there.... Boss busy then proceed to kopitiam ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 on simi on? dowan to play liao lah! char si lang ..... i dekit liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 hahahaha!!!!! Looks like it's the trend. Come let's all dekit together...ICE sucks!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 Hi Bro, I'll be there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sbtyong 1st Gear January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 can i join? where? time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 Sure... you are most welcomed. What is your ICE setup like? Venue: Nasi Padang stall beside Jackson's kopitiam at Macpherson. Just head down to Jackson's kopitiam at Macpherson Tai Thong Crescent, then at the T-junction, turn left into Alkaff Avenue. Look for the vertical parking lots behind the kopitiam along Upp Serangoon Rd facing the PIE expressway overhead, meetup is at this nasi padang stall at 14Q Up Serangoon Rd. Time: 2100 onwards till late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinworkx Clutched January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 For once...let's not meetup for ICE la...talk about the upcoming Budget Review/// Every week ICE, melt liao la haha...ANyways, see you guys tomorrow..Hyunn bring more CD for me to burn, haha, i finishing listening to those from last week many times over liao haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 Hi Bro, <> Wah!!!.. you are more hiong... I should say.. getting pro now leh.. Budget Review for 2007?.. how much to spend for your upgrades and what you want to achieve in ICE?... Very chimp leh... you need laptop and projector for presentation or not?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Author Share January 16, 2007 h eneeds an accountant, economic reviewer and a financial advisor... Heehee i think i need also really no more money to buy things liao... Anyone got lobang??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 Hi Bro, <> In our ICE context, this is just one person... the OC... thus, need the OC to also come this time to sit in and approve this budget review meet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 Yap, that will be the only person...OC... who is also the CEO, CFO, Director, GM, Empress Dowager, Finance Minister, Interior Minister, PM, DPM... all in one.... so you need to pass a budget, you better get her Imperial Seal first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie January 16, 2007 Share January 16, 2007 latio, u and shooter are like buddy buddy leh, why he dekit u never dekit? not brother enough ah? how can u watch ur brother take out piece by piece, screw by screw, cable by cable, and u sit there with your engine running, running in running in, RTA RTA? what's this man ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 If you got an accountant, economic reviewer, financial advisor, CEO, CFO, Director, GM, Empress Dowager, Finance Minister, Interior Minister, PM, DPM... all in one.., then all problem solved. One man one decision only.. then no need for budget presentation. Is Shooter in this organization? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 oh bro..... my heart nearly stop when I read his message... sms him to find out what's going on.... turn out he is opting for a simple but more powderful 2 way active.... hmmm if I knew, my coffin $$$ will still be around for my coffin..... for me to dekit now cannot lar.... maybe after a while see how..... but no more "upgrading" for sure.... was still comtemplating of P90... .... but hack.... enough liao.... save up and go into home audio next round... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 Don't know about Shooter, but if you get 1 person with all the power.... .... can kena chop head anytime.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicnaidu Neutral Newbie January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 hey the meet up still on right?? i want to come too.. any particular person to look for?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 look for a goup of ICE gang sitting outside the Nasi Padang store or sitting inside car, closing their eyes, doing nothing.... that's them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 17, 2007 Share January 17, 2007 Hi Uncle Bob, don't think Eric is going tonite, can help me get the CD from David and I will try to get it from you on fri at the Bishan meetup... thanks.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...