Collinite price in autogeek

Maddriver

according to their review,#476 has a better durability,#845 has a better shine..

so I layered #845 on top of #476..laugh.gif but dun follow me la.. u can try AIO > KSG > #476 and maintain with OCW ..

#476 only got paste type right? I never use paste type before leh, very different?

The review for #476 from you and bro marcostan quite good... I'm attracted by the "after rain not much water" feature.... have been wiping my car after rain until siao...

A bit off topic for this thread, but how much is the cobra guzzler? Thinking of tompang-ing for WW too [sly] . Think the next time I meet you have to hand over my whole wallet to you liao... [knife]

Edited by Notyetz

Bro NOTYETZ,

What products you using now?

You need the follows :

1. car shampoo

2. clay bar

3. All in One polish (Autoglym Resin polish or Klasse AIO)

4. Collinite 476 or 845 or both [sly]

5. Quick Detailer FK425

6. WW cloth

7. MF cloth (at least 3's)

8. Wax applicator (foam type & MF type)

You got all this come down to one of MDDS learn how to use, then u can maintain your ride

swee swee [sunny]

wave.gifwave.gifwave.gif

after AJ, which shd i use? 476 or 845?

yo bro ,

long time no see har..laugh.gif u need not apply AJ before tat, I apply AIO > 476 > 845.. You can use AJ for maintenance..

when is yr nexr MDDS? long time never meetup ... u think which is better?

AIO > AJ > 476 > 425

AIO > 476 > AJ > 425

like wat bro marcos have suggested.. AIO > AJ or AWlaugh.gif > #476 as it has some carnauba content in it

My next MDDS should be when the full equipment arrive.. then posion in one goallaugh.gif

#476 only got paste type right? I never use paste type before leh, very different?

The review for #476 from you and bro marcostan quite good... I'm attracted by the "after rain not much water" feature.... have been wiping my car after rain until siao...

A bit off topic for this thread, but how much is the cobra guzzler? Thinking of tompang-ing for WW too sly.gif . Think the next time I meet you have to hand over my whole wallet to you liao... knife.gif

Sis,

#476 is paste type.. i suggest u try #845.. more easy to apply and buff..

for ladies #845

for guys #476laugh.gif

My WW is already on the way.. another one is the "P" brandtongue.gif

Hand the wallet to me harlaugh.gif I think car will be betterlaugh.gif

joking...wink.gif.

bro i also wants 1 #476 for my humble white ride...new yr coming she told mi she wants wet wet

You humble ride??smash.gif u called that a humble ride...laugh.gif give her wet wet..lipsrsealed.gif she will give u one big ang bao from the 4Dlaugh.gif

P = Pirated or Pakshak WWMF [laugh][laugh]

Jlkl..not at all, #845 is easy to buff off...even easier if you use the not so plush side of some mfs....my 885 is still in the box somewhere, unopen [lipsrsealed]

OIC, was trying to guess what brand was that but have heard quite good review of the "P" WW. Same here. my #885 is still in my store. still haven't got the chance to use it. thinking of trying out #16 first to see how good it is. but is have been raining almost everyday. really hate it when you just finish detailling and it start to rain. [furious][furious][furious]

From what I read. Durability #476 > #845 ...but #845's easy peasy to apply and buff. One and a half month on my black ride,it's still beading. Since you're CO's already complaining, I would suggest #845 + get a gallon of Aquawax as weekly maintenance [thumbsup][lipsrsealed][laugh]