CDT Cambria

Fabiaman

I sway sway only car one the right lane cruising at 110kmh, the rest of the turtles are going 80-90 on the center lane so I most outstanding at that moment in time lor [crazy]

Haha, lack of bass? [:/]

That will set u back at least another $500 to satisfy the urge? [:p]

I would try to adjust the settings first! endure....endure.... [pirate]

Looks like I have to KIV, just kena $130 speeding ticket [:(]

Tempted to get the CDT 6.5" like yours for my brick's front section too.........have to eat cerals for breakfast, lunch and dinner this month liao.

Wow you are lucky to have cerals lah.... I ate grass for the whole month after fixing my ICE leh.... [sly]

I not hardcore like U mah...... [:p]

Still can eat Cerals, but if I go for the CDTs this month then really eat grass liao [:/]

Haha, lack of bass? [:/]

That will set u back at least another $500 to satisfy the urge? [:p]

I would try to adjust the settings first! endure....endure.... [pirate]

Comeon Roy, you can do it!!!! [:p][:p][:p]

Ok Ok.. take it step by step. Get use to the new speakers first and at the mean time, save up for the other upgrades. [:)]

Like you say, try to adjust the HU first. But you may get more mid-bass but that sub-bass will still be missing. [blush]

I not hardcore like U mah...... [:p]

Still can eat Cerals, but if I go for the CDTs this month then really eat grass liao [:/]

I where got "hardcore"???? [;)] My setup is only entry level... you should have seen the pictures in Zoom... Those are the real hardcore!!

[:)]

Dont do this to me leh...me trying so hard to endure!!! [pirate] tahan...tahan... [angelic]

Hahahaha.... I give you another month... You will be at Zoom again!!! [:p][:p][:p]

Invest in an AMP to power ur exhaust loh.... then got more base and maybe also more HP for ur brick [angelic]

U accountant right... just tweak ur co. numbers abit and then got $$$ in bank leow... than can get speakers, amp, sub, eq.....[angelic]