CDT Cambria

Fabiaman

Basket! Still trying to influence me! [laugh][laugh]

REN!!! [angelic] [angelic]

ok ok... cool down ok?? [:p]

Organise a "quickie" meetup leh... then can try your CDT... [:)]

U accountant right... just tweak ur co. numbers abit and then got $$$ in bank leow... than can get speakers, amp, sub, eq.....[angelic]

Like that i gotta listen to the system in jail! [pirate]

Aiyo, compared to yours, shy man... [blush]

You are almost there.... 1 amp and sub woofer.... [;)]

So when you going to Zoom??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Aiyo, compared to yours, shy man... [blush]

You are almost there.... 1 amp and sub woofer.... [;)]

So when you going to Zoom??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! you ah?!?! [pirate]

on a lighter note, think i should get better rear speakers first, at least better than my present rear ones.. [angelic]

We have to listen to your boom boom chit also man! Install magnets for U too [;)]

Anytime man!!! TB, lets have a mini quickie meetup leh.... [;)]

Install magnets then we listen... Logic is like this:

1) listen to ICE consumes petrol

2) high fuel consumption

3) magnets help improve fuel economy

4) 3 will offset 1

How about that??? [blush]

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! you ah?!?! [pirate]

on a lighter note, think i should get better rear speakers first, at least better than my present rear ones.. [angelic]

Dun get me wrong... Going to Zoom need not mean spend $$$ mah (oopss, Geoff dun kill me ok?? [pirate] )

Get AutoS's advise on the next steps... rear speakers, amp & woofer, pre-amp, sound proofing etc....

[cool]

Sure, probably one of the weeknights at Turf City for dinner? I'll set a date and time.

ON!!!! Remember to count me in this time hor!!! Please!!! [blush]

Sorry for not making it... was caught in Orchard with a heavy down pour... [:p]

What I like about this speaker is that it is very natural. Very good for vocal.

Can't make it!!! So U did not follow my advise abt 3+4 as 1 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sorry for not making it... was caught in Orchard with a heavy down pour... [:p]

What I like about this speaker is that it is very natural. Very good for vocal.

Can't make it!!! So U did not follow my advise abt 3+4 as 1 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Really caught is Ochard Road lah... rain really heavy...

[:)]