Koolaba 1st Gear May 15, 2002 Share May 15, 2002 Hi Shi1 fu4, Where to get this Hotstuff Mag? Jason only in ICE and Toyota and Mits forums I think. Anyway look 4 his Corolla ICE set up in next Hotstuff Mag issue. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AutoS Neutral Newbie May 15, 2002 Share May 15, 2002 Seriously I got no idea. This one between Jason the owner and the Hotstuff mag. Me just do the system and never seen a copy of this new mag myself B4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 15, 2002 Share May 15, 2002 Relax lah bro, it's not like U kena screwed upside down until cannot get up right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparetyre Neutral Newbie May 15, 2002 Share May 15, 2002 Relax lah bro, it's not like U kena screwed upside down until cannot get up right? Hey TB, Dun write unitl like that lah....What "kena screwed upside down", "cannot get up" Wait people think I kenna raped or something!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iced_soluna Neutral Newbie May 15, 2002 Share May 15, 2002 Guess all this ICE discussion... i can only see and cannot do.... cos it's not worth the $$ to do anything to my car until i've decided to keep it after the COE expires.... the thing is about getting stuff that you can use in the next car... something like speakers.... just change the 6" speakers in the front and maybe even the HU that you can move into the next car and enjoy.... that is what we are all discussing about.... upgrading in stages... and even parts from car to car... Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 11, 2002 Share July 11, 2002 My understanding was that there is basically 3 range of CDT speakers. CDT Cambria, CDT classic and CDT HD. The CDT Cambria is the normal range speakers and cost bout 200+ The sound is pretty good for the price range as compared to other entry level speakers. The CDT classic has better clarity is of the middle range of CDT audio. Cost is around 350+. The CDT HD is their high end speakers producing very good quality sound that is comparable to high end speakers like FOCAL ... As for myself, using the CDT classic... How's the CDT Classic so far? Geoff told me it needed a couple of weeks to run-in. My MB -Quarts are sounding a bit harsh now and I'm itching for a change! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...