Watwheels Supersonic January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Get a lawyer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 the wad of cash in pocket won't last long also mah... at the most 2-3hr? also depend if he can 'sustain' that long... Wah lao ehsss, who ask the guy to show/ give the wad of ca$h at one go ....must give little by little so that even though he might not sustain long but can still enjoy multiple times mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evildoer Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 (edited) Nowadays cars are not just meant for transport or motorsports. It can be a love hut too. My fren was caught with his pants down in his car with another woman by his wife whom has been secretly tailing him. I really respect his wife patience as she actually waited till the right to catch him in action. If you are in such situation, what would you do???As he now turned to me for advise. maybe he can sing craig david's "it wasnt me!" to his wife... i sorry but i have no sympathy 4 ur fren... u reap the fruits of ur own harvest... Edited January 26, 2007 by Evildoer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 (edited) Then wat bout poor me who caught my own wife with my own brother-in-law, i.e my OWN sister's husband!!! ..and he is a POLICEMAN some more!!! That's heart breaking, I can understand that. I hope you are coping well now. As for the Woman Charter thing, it depends on the woman. I know many of my girlfrds did not use it, they nothing nor maintenance after their hubby cheated on them. They just want it out. Edited January 26, 2007 by Princey_anne Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparespares Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Bro when you are free go geylang and have a look ... tons of men in tie apparently white collar with wedding rings walking about and drving their flasy BMW, Merc , Alfa etc bro, cannot generalize like that lah... i also go geylang.... but for supper and then a nice drive thru those alleys... sometimes with my wife in the car even.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 That song was done by Shaggy... Picture this we were both butt naked banging on the bathroom floor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Wanna 'Tou Chiat' aka flirt & sleep around, be prepare to face the music when your the other half catch you red handed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Then wat bout poor me who caught my own wife with my own brother-in-law, i.e my OWN sister's husband!!! ..and he is a POLICEMAN some more!!! Bro, you have my sympathy after reading through your subsequent posts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Techron Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 She insisted on a divorce and being MEN, the courts tend to be biased towards the ladies just bcoz of the women's charter. I lost custody of my daughter and chalked up unnecessary legal fees!! Best part is my sis dun believe a word I said and my sis refused to talk to me anymore.....and still married to that manwhore!! 2 yrs have passed after my legal divorce and just last dec saw my ex and my bro-in-law together in his car on the way somewhere (why izzit not HELL!!) there is another forum when in 2004/2005 period, a guy claimed that he was having an affair with his wife's sister-in-law ,he even posted quite alot of photo, with the first session was taken in the sister-in-law bedroom, the rest was taken at some cheapo hotel, the photo even revealed close shot of private part(they were having sex), they were even involved in partner swapping, maybe this is just coincidental,but if the lady in the photo turn out to be your ex,then I must say congrulation on getting rid of a piece of garbage, and don't waste any more of your time tailing them, if your sister is so stubborn, so let it be, you should instead focus on getting the right lady and start a new family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Since when this topic becomes a General Car Discussion? What to do? Apologize and ask for forgiveness if your friend still want the marriage. Otherwise, wait for the costly legal proceedings and alimonies... because a car was involved.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 In Reply To She insisted on a divorce and being MEN, the courts tend to be biased towards the ladies just bcoz of the women's charter. I lost custody of my daughter and chalked up unnecessary legal fees!! Best part is my sis dun believe a word I said and my sis refused to talk to me anymore.....and still married to that manwhore!! 2 yrs have passed after my legal divorce and just last dec saw my ex and my bro-in-law together in his car on the way somewhere (why izzit not HELL!!) [/reply] there is another forum when in 2004/2005 period, a guy claimed that he was having an affair with his wife's sister-in-law ,he even posted quite alot of photo, with the first session was taken in the sister-in-law bedroom, the rest was taken at some cheapo hotel, the photo even revealed close shot of private part(they were having sex), they were even involved in partner swapping, maybe this is just coincidental,but if the lady in the photo turn out to be your ex,then I must say congrulation on getting rid of a piece of garbage, and don't waste any more of your time tailing them, if your sister is so stubborn, so let it be, you should instead focus on getting the right lady and start a new family. got the link to that pictures..? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 Then wat bout poor me who caught my own wife with my own brother-in-law, i.e my OWN sister's husband!!! ..and he is a POLICEMAN some more!!! My fellow MCFer,am sad to read your post, am glad you are able to talk openly about it which means you have pass it. If you are not a father yet, do what you need and always wanted to do like as if no tomorrow...as for now.....your girl is most important.....when your Ex is old and used and have nothing left....and think back of what she have done...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie January 26, 2007 Share January 26, 2007 he father liao lor... ex-wife don't let him see the kids long long... only see them at void deck for 15mins... wat kind of woman is that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...