Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 (edited) Haha. Its is not tat difficult to say sry ppl, if yr sincere apology and bring peace to everyone, can bring down the tension, can bring down the flaming. Y not do it??? It is for the benefit of everyone ma. If u r wrong say sry normal ma. Daddy/Mummy or even teacher taught us all from young. Hope everyone Gong Xi Fa Cai. Weeeeeeeeeeeeee..................... Edited February 16, 2007 by Ceratoisthebest ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 seems like our past misunderstanding...! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Ya lor. But this one more hiong la. Tats all. But jui let bygones be bygones. Hate will let one be miserable. Lets just forget those tat r unhappy and remember those happpy moments bah. Hehe. A new year means a new start, means we all grow up by 1 years old le. Hehe. Yeah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 dun hate lah....love comes before hate..! eee yucks....once clear the air ok liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Haha. Ya lor Ya lor. Love is always better than hate one ma. Hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched February 16, 2007 Share February 16, 2007 Cos many caught wind through Subaru forum... where I admit I'm one of them... Anyway, i'm new to both forums as was only on TCS. Used to own a toyota and recently just changed to Subaru...Been pretty used to such squabbles since my earlier biking days, which had their own forum with tons of flaming posts... brother u subaru also ah.. nice to meet u leh.. me scoobie too.. maybe one day.. ceratoisbest will drive a scoobie too.. who knows right.. see.. a toyota guy cross over to FC sucking car also.. nice car right?? hahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie February 17, 2007 Share February 17, 2007 eh pls la... tp is tp.... it seems dat u dun get my point here... my point is yes its ceratoisthebest that is scolding all the vulgarities and the IQ/EQ thing.. but is that necessary to bring out his ride and condemn it as well? im 21 this year(got my license when im 19) and driving my dad's car, y the hell u even wan to compare who owns which car? Why? own a car means you are good? you have more rights here? u r proud of ur 04 Lancer? good for u juz my 0.02 I was just asking what ride you own or drive? Didn't expect you to take this so personal with comparing cars . Cool down and inhale, its new year soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 17, 2007 Share February 17, 2007 Ya lor. Haha. WRX is my dream. Hope to fufill it b4 i hit 30. Will work hard towards it. Gambatte ne!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BTW Going to piggy year in about 4 hrs time. Haha. Yeah. Happy New Year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched February 17, 2007 Share February 17, 2007 good luck to ur dream...its always good to have a dream and ur dream is pretty achievable. happy new yr :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie February 17, 2007 Share February 17, 2007 Haha. Hope so bah. Hehe. Happy New Year to u too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameevil Neutral Newbie February 17, 2007 Share February 17, 2007 juz my 0.02... have a happy new year ahead ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...