Accordvtec 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 anyone tried? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 FP60, to me personally is a cheaper and as effective alternative... but i've not tried this lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Author Share February 9, 2007 whats FP60? I only tried Honda's Fuel cleaner before. not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 the STP range also not too bad. go to www.stp.com and check it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garunguni Neutral Newbie February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 (edited) One more vote goes to FP60. I've tried and compare against STP Fuel Treatment...FP60 wins hands down. Edited February 10, 2007 by Garunguni Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 do a search... you'll find more info on FP60... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virgin Neutral Newbie February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 wonder if FP 3000 will reach our shores... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 FP60, to me personally is a cheaper and as effective alternative... but i've not tried this lah... yah but FP60 very leh cheh... need to use it on every fuel top-up. those STP/3M ones just use it every 10K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy1 Clutched February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 i use techron concentrate once so far..... fuel economy has improved over the past 7-8 top ups of petrol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonbht 1st Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 where can i get this FP60? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 true lah, but i dun use it all the time... perhaps once a month to maintain the fuel system... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 it will....eventually... hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 umm.... i think a search here may bring some results... check out www.o2asis.biz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 very expensive compared to STP products. sticking to STP cos its from USA and the products are used by NASCAR racers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siao_liao Neutral Newbie February 10, 2007 Share February 10, 2007 (edited) hi guys..where can i buy all those fuel injector cleaner? can name me some places? thanks. Edited February 10, 2007 by Siao_liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 What abt STP fuel injector cleaner?? Its cheaper but don't know how well it works. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 I rephase it wrongly just now, clean reply too fast, What I meant was what is it all about, does it really works that well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 11, 2007 Share February 11, 2007 whats FP60? I only tried Honda's Fuel cleaner before. not bad. I'm selling, call me at 92723423 if interested.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...