3M Fuel/Injector cleaner

Accordvtec

I searching all petrol kiosk, cannot find FP60!!!

Come on man!!! Good products should be made easily available!!!!

relax bro.

it's a good product, no doubt.

but u have to agree that not all good product is

readily avail

instead, of going round to all petrol kiosks u will

see from the post in this thread that u can actually

just PM Saaber or Oasis for the product.

cheers

[:)]

Oh ok. But I only worry this and that charges from the bros here. Must pick up here and there, leh che to make all these appointments.

Thanks anyway Jon!

BTW

The results come after the 2nd bot pour in

1st i pour the black after the next refill i pour in the orange

After that i did saw improve in the consumption

last time my car half tank travel 260km but now 300km

understand your concern.

but communication is not one way lah.

can always meet at each other conveniences.

and ask the cost up front, and i reckon it's reasonable,

if deem too expensive you can dun go ahead with the

purchase.

i had deal with both of them before. experience is that

i think i had made new frens, not just buyer/ seller relationship.

cheers

[:)]

anyone tried?

if we need to add additives than don't you think that petrol vendors are short changing us.

I believe some petrol company claims they can keep our engine clean

therefore is adding these additive really helpful or just pouring money down the drain

in fact i have given up using these additive a long long time ago

I have different may cars in my life ... after awhile it seems to me

that nothing can take away regular servicing ... EUREKA. [:)]

i feel stp products are more affordable. if they can be a nascar sponser, their products can't be that bad right? nascar sure do not want these type of products to tarnish its name.

In this case, Shell Helix Ultra must be a really really good product too since it sponsored F1 races and Ferrari team? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

BTW

The results come after the 2nd bot pour in

1st i pour the black after the next refill i pour in the orange

After that i did saw improve in the consumption

last time my car half tank travel 260km but now 300km

the fuel and injector cleaner not pour in one after another meh?

Yes Bro

But my thought is that

1st black bot. concentrate on clean the injector after run awhile then pour the other bot. cos once injector has smooth flow it can clean better in the combustion chamber.

Why not u try and think if injector don't have a smooth spray can it clean properly.

That my 2 cents worth of thinking.

FP60 does work from my personal experience. FC will improve slightly after a few petrol top-ups and car throttle response will be better but i've stopped using it for a few reasons. first, need to use it at every petrol top-up for max effectiveness -> troublesome. maybe i'm just being paranoid but most fuel additives are highly carcinogenic and i don't fancy handling FP60 at every top-up. third, the positive effects disappear soon after you stop using FP60 which means it works more like a fuel supplement rather than an injector/engine cleaner. i kinda dislike the idea that my car has become 'addicted' to and dependent on FP60 [:/]

Hi Jamesgetz, thanks for sharing yr personnel tot,me having same reservation abt having to put something into fuel tank at every top-up [shakehead] , find it to much trouble and need to remember, somemore, paiseh to do at pump station [blush] , have to drive home to do... [thumbsdown]