New vios.

Keithpapa

nice nice, i'm getting on this friday, have u got ur LS? Can also post some pics share share? Thanks for previous pics with nice rims, i love it very much

aiyer ... initially my slot supposed to be tmr also ... but SE go holiday and will be back only this thursday night... so delayed until Friday afternoon then can collect car. [:|]

Maybe go get garmin GPS tmr and intall maps. else dunno how to drive back from west coast after collecting car! [sweatdrop]

haha, i'm collecting at 9.30am, wat's ur time?

Really getting ur garmin??? i'm still considering..

my SE say tentatively 1pm, she asked her collegues to settle the booking for me while she's away), and will confirm with me only after she's back.

I think I should equip myself with GPS ... coz my sense of direction is really cannot make it. [dizzy]

flipping street directory (hardcopy) while driving very dangerous leh. I ever hit a taxi butt (didn't notice he came out from a slip road) while looking out for road signs too.

Go meetup lah!! And rem to bring cherie chung with u...

[laugh][laugh]

cherie chung???? i'm lost !! [cool]

explain .. explain [nod]

just got my Vios today. great to drive. forget completely to my Old Chevy.

congrats! auto or manual?

i'm wondering about the power for auto, cause i didn't get to even see the car before i booked it ... don't even talk abt test drive

Here are some photos from the site.

photo01.jpg

photo02.jpg

photo03.jpg

photo04.jpg

photo05.jpg

photo06.jpg

photo07.jpg

photo08.jpg

photo09.jpg

photo10.jpg

Posted Image

Bro! this is a nice car. I kena TOTO today...sure buy one hahaha.

I bought the G grade only comes in Auto. power is good. now now run in period dun dare to wack over 3RPM.

my SE say tentatively 1pm, she asked her collegues to settle the booking for me while she's away), and will confirm with me only after she's back.

I think I should equip myself with GPS ... coz my sense of direction is really cannot make it. [dizzy]

flipping street directory (hardcopy) while driving very dangerous leh. I ever hit a taxi butt (didn't notice he came out from a slip road) while looking out for road signs too.

If u have a pda hp can have GPS also just buy a GPS transmitter. but if you really no sense direction [sweatdrop] better buy GPS then.

just got my Vios today. great to drive. forget completely to my Old Chevy.

congrats! auto or manual?

i'm wondering about the power for auto, cause i didn't get to even see the car before i booked it ... don't even talk abt test drive

U so Power? buy car without see it! [laugh]