Zacer Clutched May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 just got my Vios today. great to drive. forget completely to my Old Chevy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 nice nice, i'm getting on this friday, have u got ur LS? Can also post some pics share share? Thanks for previous pics with nice rims, i love it very much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 Go meetup lah!! And rem to bring cherie chung with u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehkb Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 going to collect my new vios tomorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sq123 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 aiyer ... initially my slot supposed to be tmr also ... but SE go holiday and will be back only this thursday night... so delayed until Friday afternoon then can collect car. Maybe go get garmin GPS tmr and intall maps. else dunno how to drive back from west coast after collecting car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 haha, i'm collecting at 9.30am, wat's ur time? Really getting ur garmin??? i'm still considering.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sq123 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 my SE say tentatively 1pm, she asked her collegues to settle the booking for me while she's away), and will confirm with me only after she's back. I think I should equip myself with GPS ... coz my sense of direction is really cannot make it. flipping street directory (hardcopy) while driving very dangerous leh. I ever hit a taxi butt (didn't notice he came out from a slip road) while looking out for road signs too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 23, 2007 Share May 23, 2007 great..do update me the price of ur GPS.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eutjin Neutral Newbie May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 Go meetup lah!! And rem to bring cherie chung with u... cherie chung???? i'm lost !! explain .. explain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eutjin Neutral Newbie May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 just got my Vios today. great to drive. forget completely to my Old Chevy. congrats! auto or manual? i'm wondering about the power for auto, cause i didn't get to even see the car before i booked it ... don't even talk abt test drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lg3312g Neutral Newbie May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 Here are some photos from the site. Bro! this is a nice car. I kena TOTO today...sure buy one hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 Even kena $20? You also will buy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lg3312g Neutral Newbie May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 hahaha..kena $20 then buy the new vios poster lor. No problem :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 I bought the G grade only comes in Auto. power is good. now now run in period dun dare to wack over 3RPM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 my SE say tentatively 1pm, she asked her collegues to settle the booking for me while she's away), and will confirm with me only after she's back. I think I should equip myself with GPS ... coz my sense of direction is really cannot make it. flipping street directory (hardcopy) while driving very dangerous leh. I ever hit a taxi butt (didn't notice he came out from a slip road) while looking out for road signs too. If u have a pda hp can have GPS also just buy a GPS transmitter. but if you really no sense direction better buy GPS then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 24, 2007 Share May 24, 2007 just got my Vios today. great to drive. forget completely to my Old Chevy. congrats! auto or manual? i'm wondering about the power for auto, cause i didn't get to even see the car before i booked it ... don't even talk abt test drive U so Power? buy car without see it! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...