Wreath Neutral Newbie June 4, 2007 Share June 4, 2007 Gee... wat freebies n wat kinda discounts? lol too late liao but wat 2 do... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 4, 2007 Share June 4, 2007 cash discounts accessories and from now,there is a free car grooming package membership worth $450 for every new car purchase. Well,no use crying over split milk.... already bought so bo pian lor. did you buy from someone you know or just plainly walk-in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreath Neutral Newbie June 4, 2007 Share June 4, 2007 juz plain walk-in... cuz originally i wasn't thinking of toyota in e 1st place. wanted a Mit. but wasnt too pleased w Mit deals n 'stuff'. din check out subaru or other brands cuz thot might b too xpensive 4 me anyway. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 4, 2007 Share June 4, 2007 (edited) oh no.just booked?so what you got from them? p.s. bro.you cute lah...booked liao still asked me so many qns as though not yet booked.. Edited June 4, 2007 by Accordvtec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 4, 2007 Share June 4, 2007 (edited) Already 2 bros missed out on good deals from Borneo. We all know how BM are when asked for more discounts and freebies. Do not fret about this.I can help you out on this area. So you guys know who to look for when you want to buy your Toyota from Borneo or other makes. As mentioned before, there will always be freebies/discounts given,although your loan amount and period plays an important role but nevertheless,rest assured that you'll not be short-changed in anyway. For a limited period, there will be a free complimentary car grooming package to be given with any new car purchase.This package is worth $450 and entitles you to unlimited sessions for 1 year. Usual terms and conditions apply. Edited June 4, 2007 by Accordvtec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hi577 Clutched June 5, 2007 Share June 5, 2007 bro y not state wat discounts n freebies u can get down here so those still scouting for new vios will able to make sound decision of whom to buy from?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 5, 2007 Share June 5, 2007 (edited) i will not be able to state these items down becos it will vary from case to case as different people will loan different amounts for different period. All I can say is that it will definitely be much better than ownself walk-in. Rest assured that those who come to me will not be short changed in anyway.All i can say is that the minimum freebie is a free complimentary car grooming package worth $450 which entitles you to unlimited sessions for 1 year.Kindly note that it is not exchangeable for cash. There will still be some cash discounts,subjected to case to case basis Do you think you can get all these for walk-in customers?Those SE will probably tell you to come back again.I shall leave that to imagination. So any bros/sis who want to buy a vios or altis or other makes/models,kindly feel free to enquire. Cheers Edited June 5, 2007 by Accordvtec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 5, 2007 Share June 5, 2007 you have a great sense of humour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hi577 Clutched June 6, 2007 Share June 6, 2007 ok....i wan to down $15k and 7 years term.so how much nett price is for the J auto? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 6, 2007 Share June 6, 2007 let you know soon. should have either some discount or freebies. your choice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 can discount $200 for you and give you a complimentary car grooming package that entitles you to unlimited sessions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 new Vios prices: J man:$52,988 J auto:$55,988 E man:56,988 E auto:57,988 G auto:59,988 Discounts will range from a few couple hundreds of dollars. Freebies can be chosen to replace discounts or vice versa. those keen,pls pm or call me.You'll not be disappointed. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 so how?on or not?You seemed quite keen from your first post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hi577 Clutched June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 i already told my sis abt it n she will get back to me soon...as for me i already got 1 n my sis like the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 oic.sorry.I thought its you that is keen. Anyway,once she is about to confirm,we will try to perk up the deal a little more.Swee boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreath Neutral Newbie June 10, 2007 Share June 10, 2007 (edited) congrats 2 folks like me who got e vios J manual @ an exorbitant price. nw it is $48988 from BM s advertised in e ST on sat. bloody hell. something wrong w e car ah? price keeps falling. Edited June 10, 2007 by Wreath Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear June 10, 2007 Share June 10, 2007 The advertised price is usually after rebates Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zorrus Neutral Newbie June 10, 2007 Share June 10, 2007 to those who have just booked their Vios, how long is the waiting time to collect the car keys? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...