New vios.

Keithpapa

what freebies can we ask for the new Vios?

I can get you some freebies and discount.

in addition,you will get a car grooming package worth $450 when you buy a new vios.

You only need to pay $30 for each session.Unlimited number of times.Very value for $$ if you ask me.No sip-slop job assured.

Terms and conditions do apply

i din get any thing free really from BM... juz e 3m solar film. quite disappointed man... price diff of 4k... can buy a laptop.

alamak.why not buy from me?

i can give a much better deal

FC will not be an issue if u clocked really low mileage. but then if the mileage is low, u may not really need a car in the first place [sweatdrop]

This may be a reason why OPC is getting more and more popular.

Yes, even if you clock low mileage but typical Singaporean will still more concern and focus on the FC than the cost of owning the car in the long term, importantly, they are more brand conscious.

Looking at the Malays in Singapore, they are really the clever people as they really know how to save money and conscious on every cent they spend, only Chinese people like us always want to show off what we have and willing to spend more for those branded items.

Just my opinion and it is the fact.

Edited by Carlover76

its true tat singaporean are brand conscious. my friend just bought a LV bag for $1000+ [sweatdrop]

BTW, FC is part of the running cost of a car. and fuel cost is ever rising

Guess next time, you will see the Japanese came out with a titanium cars which you get fantastic FC of over 20km/litre and more people will just buy because of its FC due to light weight despite its cost. thumbsup.gif

alamak. hw i noe u able 2 offer a betta deal? i'm a noob w my 1st purchase! lol

juz curious hw much u offering n wat freebies? seem like buying from BM is like no freebies @ all lo since solar film is quite standard le every1 also get. lol

possible 2 state here or issit any protocol? if so can PM me?

LV bag can appreciate in value n can sell off 4 real profit but i think cars in sg hardly eva got chance 2 appreciate in value, let alone profit. lol

yup, no prob. but of cuz gold is still e best option. lol...

unless perhaps of cuz itz a gold-plated vios.

Actually I think the current vios much nicer. Sportier. The new one looks like a bubble on the road.

[laugh][laugh] look like hipporolla

Yes, clever people don't drive, they will rather take public transport instead of driving but sometimes due to family requirement, they will need a car then they will calculate the owning of a car in the long run not just concentrate on FC unless you are driving the car up to 10 years which many don't do that.

[:)] for my case, a car is a must as I need to ferry my kids and wife for various locations every day. Guess that cab driver will not be that patient to wait for me to unload my kids. [:)]

sigh...my advertisements in this forum have failed....sigh...

i should be able to get discounts or freebies for you.Now got free car grooming package worth $450 for any new car purchase,be it from Borneo or other agents.

But since you already bought liao,lets not brood over it...

just wait to get the new car... [thumbsup]

Wah, you have lobang everwhere [laugh]

yes,my frd....are you ready to buy already?

I am kapo here, you should know what I want to buy [laugh]

both PI and agent.

what car are you looking at?

Vios?Interest rate will be the same.In fact,car will be from borneo but there will be some discounts and freebies.Confirmed better than walk-in.

Which model are you looking at?

Advertisement link is in my signature below my posting

Edited by Accordvtec