Dumb 4th Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Haha your latio super fast ...Mine max out at 160 , going down slope with wind assistance ..May i know what you have done to hit that speed.. Max at 160??? You right leg too short? Way back in 1985 my 1.6cc car could reach 173kph and then it just refused to go higher no matter what I did. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Latio can reach 180km but dun think can go further then that. i own this car 6-7 years ago try it many time in NSHW the most i can reach is 180km or 185km down slope. N its take quite some time to reach 160km-180km Auto rite? Yup like wat I said, it's 4soeed so top 180 If 5 speed manual it can hit 200 It's the gear ratio Btw latio got heavier than Subaru meh I heard Subaru is 1.3 t n I no need down slope to hit 180 Flat road with 3 PAx plus luggage oso no issue And my car is ..... 6.5 yo Like that I think lancer subAru r better than latio Honda I tot all along can take this speed easily If that guy sir cant hit this type Of speed Honda really sucks Liao Simi vtec Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 Haha your latio super fast ...Mine max out at 160 , going down slope with wind assistance ..May i know what you have done to hit that speed.. Your latio never install gtr or 350 engine la Can't fly Can throw Liao Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koktong2000 Neutral Newbie April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 My frenz Toyota axio also can hit that speed. But it all depends on your ball size. Btw , I was shaking when I take the photo though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 My frenz Toyota axio also can hit that speed. But it all depends on your ball size. Btw , I was shaking when I take the photo though Not only ball size,, need sticky Tyre as well... I suspect those who cat hit the Max are using comfort Tyre.... I'm using ku31..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Curious to know any SSS owners here Wats the top speed you can achieved? Cos I know it's close ratio gb So logically top speed should be compensated Liao Care to share? Tks Btw on tires Last x on ad07, ssevo, now ride on hankok But all rides lowered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhngmycar 1st Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 u do dyno then u take photo cfm can hit that speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 Curious to know any SSS owners here Wats the top speed you can achieved? Cos I know it's close ratio gb So logically top speed should be compensated Liao Care to share? Tks Btw on tires Last x on ad07, ssevo, now ride on hankok But all rides lowered this is about nisaan latio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooosh 1st Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 (edited) once you hit 250kph, 180kph feels like 100kph and 100kph feels like 50kph and 50kph feels like eternity. Edited July 31, 2013 by Ooosh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poohbor 4th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 (edited) Wah so fast!! Edited July 31, 2013 by Poohbor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poohbor 4th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 Fwah!! Old thread kena dig out and still going strong I see all the stock car going at top speeds really gave me inspiration to write a complaint letter to Beemer manufacturer. My 7 series stock only works well in the day...let alone at top speed!! That is when I put it to "D" the day mode. At nite when I put it to "N" (nite mode)...it won't even move And worse...if I saw a latio racing past me at 180 km/h or 200...and my ego tells me I have to swtich my transmission to "R" (race mode), I hit the car behind What's wrong with my Beemer??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 Curious to know any SSS owners here Wats the top speed you can achieved? Cos I know it's close ratio gb So logically top speed should be compensated Liao Care to share? Tks Btw on tires Last x on ad07, ssevo, now ride on hankok But all rides lowered my sss meter has gone beyond 180km/h but i dare not push till 200km/h & i dont dare analyze at which line..i rather concentrate on the roads. perhaps the reason why i never push harder, is my hks coilovers are hard not that comfy, but i love it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...