E200 kompressor or e240

Jonnie

hi

bro-in-law getting a merc.deciding between e200 Kompressor (aka 1.8 v4 +turbo) and e240 (aka 2.6 V6). sat in the car, very shiok, unable to go back to my humble jap car. pls give yr comment:

- performance

- which car is more value for money (e200???)

- reliability

- fuel consumption

have not venture in the luxury category b4. the car come almost with everything, wat else can u get from C&C? (eg. rims... those 5 spoke 16" rims?)

I also have little Jose to take care of but most importantly, wify normally endosed my Friday meetup Visas sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Cannot leh .. VISA not approve ... because the little princess is too much to handle ... and SHE DUN SLEEP EARLY !

She's using super high capacity battery ! Take a 15min nap, and she can go forever !

E.g. last nite, she slept at 1am !

She got natural Dura-gizier ....

Imagine, I was once back from oversea trip and was so tired ... at 2:30am, she still playing with me [sweatdrop]

wah! you sure go a hyper one there, why not don't let her take naps & play with her after your work until she's tired sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

However, on the other hand, you may even tired out first before she does laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

me different, usually it's my wife that spends lots of time with him after work, as for me I just login to MCF sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif