M.D.D.S being Con!!!

Maddriver

if I don't feel like buying and he tries to threaten me, I make sure his balls kena crushed like minced meat.

If he tries to pm me or threaten me again, then I think he is the one biting his own words in the end.

Bro,if he threatened you again,let me know.I will join you for sure.Justice need to be done.

think wat,say product lousy only get threatened.If cannot accept feedback then don't sell la.

he used to hang around car mar one la,so many people also know.I hate threatening,why big fish trying to eat guppies har.He think MD keep quiet and chin chai,he can take advantage of him.Try me

i think we should hunt him down.

go to his office or home and wait for him.....

do we know what car he's driving? licence plate no.?

no need to do harm to him personally. know what car he's driving, can already..... we can do wonders....

if he's scared, let him report police lor..... we dun give a s h i t.

He appeared last Sat at a VOGS meetup!! mad.gif Trying to sell his wares to unsuspecting VOGSters!! rifle.gif

Did you hamtam him? [sly]

heard he has one proton waja or saga

but I hope this jet saga end soon..nabei never meet such cmi man do biz like this before thumbsdown.gif

I was there when he first demo the "Made-In-USA" product and that's when MD bought the stuff..

First impressions, not good, cause he drove some car (Make and model not important)that was not well maintained appearance wise.. yeah. it moves from place to place but it shows the kind of attitude the person has esp if he's trying to sell a car maintaining product.

What was that saying again.. if you don't believe in your own product, how can other's do and buy?

Nuff said.

I think this ThomasTan don't know the power of MCF forumer, we are the one who make so much noise until the authority acted on the Regan Lee's case. Don't let this be the second highlighted story to go into the local paper, then he really will go out of business [sly] .

me sway!!! to know him. he tried to sell me the product at $90 once b4. i got angry as he dont admit his mistake. dame old toad.

wasted my time on the trial of the jet. he anlway reply any question with ' no....it is like this like that...' n if u were to ask some questions he will reply as 'no... it is no like that...he is doing the biz out of passion... he is from engineering background blah blah... ' dirty old man lah i intent to ignore him unless he pm me again.

maybe he wants his face to be on the papers too?

4] NB

My second attempt to contact mad driver was only yesterday

Date: 11 May 07 [Friday]

Time: 2:40:16PM

My Message to MD

would like to resolve any warranty issue you may have if any on your purchase.

Take the device along we meet up at Science Park [MacDonald fast food chain]

At Jurong Town Hall Rd this evening at 8PM just you & me [no third is allowed]

I await your reply.

ehhh

if i'm not mistaken

you did mention in one of the forum that product warranty is only 3 mths right?

after that you will still help to resolve the thing if the thing spoil after 3 months

BUT BUYER MUST GO TO YOU

now i believe the thing spoil less than 3 mths

so thats mean

YOU SHOULD GO TO HIM TO RESOLVED THE WARRANTY ISSUE

so why do you want to meet up with him at Jurong area????????????????

lucky bro MD did not meet up with you

who knows you want to ambush him with your kaki's