M.D.D.S being Con!!!

Maddriver

[reply]

ya.. take a couple of steps back.. dun need to reply.. just get thomas to reply can liaoz... the more you reply, the more things you exposed lipsrsealed.gif

reminds me of myself last time sweatdrop.gif

Remind yourself of last time? I do not think the sentence is correct.

Cos you have not change a single bit. thumbsdown.giflaugh.gif

By the way, the Harlem globetrotters hairstyle that you are having, does look a bit off on you.laugh.gif

[laugh] haven't changed a single bit? maybe half bit? lol.... [laugh]

okie lah.. my hair is spiky look like this.. [laugh]

porcupine hair... [laugh]

porcupine-pic.jpg

thanks for clarifying.. my apologies to you on the price of the pump.

this thomas is beyond salvation.

So what's the outcome? Is this Thomastan a cheat or is he guilty of slander/misrepresentation?

[:|]

I don't know about Thomas but I can certainly vouch for Benny...No sane salesman will spend an hour at night in mscp wash bay talking c-ock about detailing products and forum related matters laugh.giflaugh.gif

Don't bother about him Benny, those who know you and have dealings with you will support you one thumbsup.gif

Thanks for the publicity accorded to me recently, it was good publicity

My sales for the car washers have gone up.

Due to good testimony / feed back from those who had bought and used it.

1] The free advertisement u wanted to generate for your self is

MD,ignore him la.He sounds to me like a wild d*g barking around.We know the type of person you are.Let him say whatever he wants..Stay cool and enjoy our detailing..Can someone throw him a bone to shut him up?

Edited by President

Bro Benny,I only met you twice and looking at your passion in detailing,I had to give you [thumbsup][thumbsup] . Ignore this kind of person,what comes around , goes around. How old is he? Looking at his posting,12 to 14 years old? I think my boy is way off better than him.

Guys,move on..I will support you Benny.Let enjoy our detailing. [thumbsup]

Edited by Nohorserun

yalor..so many people in MCF know Benny personally and we know what kind of person he is.

Benny- like what President said, ignore this mad dog ..haha..his posting can be quite entertaining as well, an interesting topic to talk during our regular detailing & kopi sessions.Something to laugh at during detailing....laugh.gif

Thats the way bro Benny [thumbsup] , just ignore him. This won't end. Let him be 'RIGHT', as long as you know that your conscious are clear. Nevermind bro, I believe in retribution, let the ONE above decide & punish the guilty one.

si bei guai lan this fello..this kind of conman is just out for hit & run biz

see how far he can survive with such "smelly reputation" sooner or later people will know his business ethics

Dun worry, his "con" biz is already severely hit or else he won't be bother to keep posting. Also did u noticed that he is so "gian peng" about the GP thread.

This fellow is very cunning and keep twisting here and there. Unfortunately he is messing is MD which we all know is the 100% honest guy. If it happenned to other people, I'm sure he may get away with it.