M.D.D.S being Con!!!

Maddriver

hiya..its ray who do the talking here and the grandmaster still don wan to clarify it...

MD bought it out of kindness for he came all the way from Jurong to amk...

but thomas or rather i said ray turn the table upon knowing that MD found out the prodcut is made in china...

yes side kick..always kena kick here and there... [laugh][laugh]

Hey, mind your words or rather i say you are a spastic. When i just to explain in the later stage and says i turn the table around. I don't always monitor this forum. Who are you to made this comment? If you want to start the flaming war. I welcome you.

Edited by Athlonx

You sure you want to start a flaming war here.MD already din want to flame you and you want to flame here.

I suggest you don't do anymore talking.Look at you now,look at how your friend treated you.I believe he is sitting behind with a coffee laughing now.Since you are not making any profit out of this.Why bother what people say? unless you feel guilty?

He is the one who recently shot to fame thanks to the unauthorised youtube video (posted by thomas WITHOUT asking for permission) showing people trying out the machine (which thomas claimed it to be feedback from customers hur.gif).

By the way, why thomas isnt here to clarify the issues? It has been 5 days since you assured MD that thomas would come in to clarify.

Edited by Clubace

Hi all, if I have incorrectly interpretated the whole issue in my posting, please accept my since apologies especially to MD.

No problem dude...wink.gif

Who are you to made this comment

limpeh was the first car on the youtube video ,the yellow mazda 6 that thomas demo on...

and you were standing beside thomas smiling at me..keep smiling machiam going to chop carrot on me liao....what ever thomas said you smile and nock your head...i said you are his side kick, cos during that time i thought you were his KAR KIA...never did i know..you are the one behind all those thomas posting in other forum...so you know who i am now.

what flaming? if i want i go to you directly and frak you up...you relax one corner and ask thomas out to clarify...don call on phone...

Edited by Valencia

Ray, the more you say, the more we all think you are in cahoot with Thomas.

We are all very clear of what had happened, you no need come here explain this and that, you should ask your Thomas come apologise to Mad Driver. By putting up youtube video showing Valencia and the rest without their consent is illegal if they choose to take legal actions against you or/and Thomas.

They are kind enough to advise you not to get yourself involved further but it seems like you are still very defensive toward Thomas.This has clearly shows ..need we say more?

thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif you and Thomas

You really think being defensive here will clear your name?

It's exactly the kind of attitude that the both of you are showing that pisses everyone off. Defensive, aggressive, self-righteous, deceptive.

I say forget about what Ray and what Thomas.

To me their just the Prata-duo selling some spray gun.

Anyone know how many times you need to flip a prata before it's cooked?

PS. Prata ko-song i mean. With gravy and sugar.

To one & all at my car forum,

This reply is to clear the air and to water down the whole issue.

1] Some members suggested a meeting between me & MD over a cup of coffee

To resolve certain miscommunication before and after the demo in April. 2007

2] I took the imitative to called mad driver up on 7-May 2007

We spoke for awhile the line suddenly went dead, I do not know why.

I then sms mad driver that I will call him again in ten

too late by Ayumi Hamasaki

Lyrics: Ayumi Hamasaki

Music: Do As Inifnity

世界が逆に周り始めてる

加速度ばかりが増してる

気が付いた時は足元暗くて

崖っ淵に立っていただなんて

もう引き返すことは出来ない

青ざめていても 何も変わらない

どこまでも 強く強く尖らせた光で

どこまでも 続く続くこの道の先がもし

世界の果てでも

お金なんかじゃ 終わりは見えてる

栄光もたかが知れてる

解らないフリをいつまで続ける

気付いて傷つくことが怖い

あの頃の夢は 君の望む

全てを叶える事だったけど...

誰よりも 速く速く風さえ追い越して

誰よりも 高く高く雲さえ突き抜けてく

生き急ぐとしても

どこまでも 強く強く尖らせた光で

どこまでも 続く続くこの道の先がもし

世界の果てでも

HI,

I am one of the kaypoh who suggested concillatory on this incident. First, I must state that as a person at fault, you should not try to dig dirt. I'm not defending MD here. even if you offer him at a discount which u r suggesting, he is still one of ur first customers. if a customer comes back to you with a flawed product, it is not ur perogative to blame him on the 1st call. it is unimportant if he pays $1 or pays $1000. simple as tat. marnee did change hands and therefore u r under the law (Sales & Goods Act) to affirm ur warranty, quite regardless. As long as he pays, it is no longer a gift.

Also, since u claim this was to clear the air. perhaps you should explain urself regarding the blame incident that MD supplied china products, why you took days to come back to MCF. These are not hearsays but very words penned by you in forums to members of the other forums. I dun think members of MCF were asking for your blood by any count and it has been consistently judged that it was your uncalled for, unsolicited action that in every legal sense place MD in a lower position. Is he ur competitor by any chance?

In any case, u ought to realize that MD can reserve his rights against you. So far, you have not tendered any apologies.

As word of advise...take time to reflect on ur action. Dun think u will go very far in life with some skewed principles.

this one called clear the air? sleeping.gif

seems like your action shows you ain't apologetic at all, and very defensive of yourself, same as Ray.thumbsdown.gif

You have not clarify why you said MD is the one selling China made goods.......instead you post the SMS/teleconversations between you and MD.

you sold such "fantastic" stuff and you expect others to suit your timing and location to resolve warranty issue?Frankly speaking, If I'm the buyer, I have already lose trust in you, why should I still meet you ??3yr old kid also can think better than you.

MOREOVER, MD had sms-ed you long ago but you didn't reply him till much later after all the blasting in MCF.

lastly, you started it 1st in forums flaming MD, so it's right you should end it by apology to him in forum.MD had said very clearly, it 's not about money, he can afford $90 , it's the integrity and honesty issue!

There can be no end here. Other car clubs will be smiling and laughing.

If there is other outstanding issue that needs to be resolved here or otherwise it is between me and mad driver.

ya...we are all laughing at you..don't you know?you are the one who started it first, why now you so concern of can be no end here? you started it..so you should end it gracefully like a gentleman to apologise what you have done to MD.

if I'm MD, I would have crash this stupid set and take pic post in forum...than meeting you at MacDonald to resolve any warranty crap issue..coz I have totally lose trust & confidence in using this stuff...DO U GET IT???

Edited by Spikedoll

thanks for the content in your sms/call with benny, i know that too...

how about telling us how, why, when, you start flaming benny at other forum, for selling a china made portable spray gun machine.

I wish u people could have established the fact first before start pointing figures at others

yes same goes to you....established the fact first..before telling other at other forum that benny is selling china made product like yours ,which you still claim that is from/made in USA...i heard it clearly during your demo to me that time...don tell me i got hearing problem..if me 30 years old man got hearing problem...that i guess you the 50 plus years old man got speech problem cant pronounced china but can said loud and clear made in USA huh...

post your intention here why you wanna flame benny... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Edited by Valencia

To you or Ray also can.. i guess both of you will be reading this post at the "same" time

Thomastan Title: Neutral Newbie Status: Registered User Registered: May 6, 2007, 12:18 AM Last Logon: May 12, 2007, 3:12 PM Posts: 1 (0.1 per day) Car: No car entered. Remarks: n.a. Local Time: May 12, 2007, 5:08 PM Email: No email entered.

registered on May , 07..12:18AM

now then you come out to clarify...what took you so long...uses ray your side kick to tried to resolved this first huh...

Edited by Valencia

There can be no end here. Other car clubs will be smiling and laughing.

If there is other outstanding issue that needs to be resolved here or otherwise it is between me and mad driver.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is the relevance of bringing in other car clubs' mirth and amusement at your pathetic attempt to clear the air with Maddriver?