Chery T11

D_syahmi

i bough it for $53499..now is higher...Heard $$59000.. The older AMD processor have this problem.The newer model such as Dual core are better.. If want to change,wait fot the Quad core to launch.Shld be available by year end.

Bro, alot our cars' part or electronic stuffs...inside things sure got China made one...I visited quite alot manufacturing factories when i was at China,I was surprise why they are able copy so much things,1 of reason is that alot companies do their moulding or spare part there.Thats why u see their stuffs are copied.In future ,alot things are made there soon..

quad core ah... hmmm muz be ex lor... actually my laptop under utilised one leh.... actually the current one is already good for me... the only problem is the heat issue...

Bro, nice SUV! and it comes with a reasonable price tag too. FC and looks are good. only that it looks very much like the Rav4.

Very rare leh.. seldom see a T11 on the road.

bro do update us more abt your ride's ..

personally i find the meter missing something.. like high beam indicator, HBreak indicator etc.etc., and the shiny chrome around the meter also not vri nice, can even pose hazard if a light source shine on it and reflect and blind your eyes...

How AH gua...Nice or not.... Tell u a secret(There is a things call woman)..Nicer some more.. EVeryone to their own preferences..MUst be proud that u like AH gua..

So far the ride no prob..tried 150 km/h..Steering shaking but car still very stable.. Anyway the shiny thing around the meter is plastic.Black...My maid polish it until shiny.. For a 2.0L car,fuel is hovering 10.1 to 10.7km/l. Never go below 10 after the 1st servicing.Using Shell 95. No complains yet about the car... the door close with a thud.. Anybody want to try,Just PM me..No problem

aiyo...reply me oso no sense or logic. [rolleyes]

no need tell me any secret...i am not interested...proud or not is u...not others...learn to take comments. not everyone who comes in here will sugarcoat their words to say ur kxxxcat is best. [:|]

NVM try nxt month when the next PERIOD [laugh][laugh][laugh]

and there goes your LSB [laugh][laugh][laugh]

only thing i miss is to post in the last few [:/][:/][:/]

Hey Bro,

Looks nice! I test drove it sometime back in June. Looks very nice and certainly a RAV4 look-a-like. However, during the test drive, the rear passengers complained about the rear suspension. Also, when I was shifting gears, it took some effort to move them into the respective gears. Any problems like that for you?

So far the ride no prob..tried 150 km/h..Steering shaking but car still very stable.. Anyway the shiny thing around the meter is plastic.Black...My maid polish it until shiny.. For a 2.0L car,fuel is hovering 10.1 to 10.7km/l. Never go below 10 after the 1st servicing.Using Shell 95. No complains yet about the car... the door close with a thud.. Anybody want to try,Just PM me..No problem