My Life, My Ride, My Honda

Icetrap

It's around 1300 or was it 1700? I cannot remember liao. But even if you want to buy it now, it will be pretty difficult. Too overprice i feel.

Get the Advan RG Rims which the same concept design :D

Edited by Icetrap

My wheel design looks smaller than normal design. It's actually a 16 inch rim.

I'm running on Tanabe coilovers.

Just curious, how could you tell I was using coilovers and not lowering springs? Or it was just a lucky guess?

Well, not a lucky guess though. With a low kit on just lowering springs, your rides's lips will hit the ground like mad. My friend's bodykitted vios on coilovers, its very low but goes over humps easily on coilovers. So your car's sustained 'injuries' still huh, despite on coilovers?

Edited by Kashy

Hi Bro,

Had saw your ride at 1st June at around 4pm plus towards bugis....

U are turning right to gateway direction.....

swee nice ride indeed...

smile.gifsmile.gif

sxxt Tio Spotted! Heng not at Geylang where I wash my car sometimes :D

Thanks. I think I never wash car for 2 weeks! :X

Ee wait if it is 4pm, it could be my dad, you don't push my car if an Old Man with white hair is driving hor =X

Edited by Icetrap

How many fingers front , how many rear for your ride ?? Since your car is on coilovers, why not adjust to a suitable clearance?

Cool. Very low. But usually front is lower than the rear. Yours is the other way round, 2.5 fingers front, 3 fingers rear....how come ?

Cos my front lip is too low.

For Stock Suspension, The Rear Suspension has also lesser fingers clearing for the gap but higher than the front :D

Edited by Icetrap