Car crashed into garden @ Andrew Rd

Djcoolmax

garden is 5m lower than street level?

so the proton savvy dropped 5m and the lady driver escape with serious injury?

read careful... she escape with minor injury... can walk easily somemore... hell... PROTON... MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!

Proton Savvy nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

I think last time this Savvy launch at MY, their ads put "Tougher than you think!'.......looks like quite true lehlaugh.gif

Seriously I think there might be some problem in the road, 3 times people run into the same place.....shakehead.gif

Wah lan eh!!

The house owner like use to it liao.

Even know wads the problem and wad mistake the drivers did b4 crushing into his house.

so how about another 2 drivers?

if other 2 drivers were [knife][dead] liao, proved Savvy really "Tougher than you think!' [thumbsup]

Edited by Quantum

Agreed, plunge down and the roof still intact. For a car in this price bracket, it is considered a well build car.

Imagine if it is a roof less car, the whole car's weight will land on her head directly, the head would be like a watermelon being thrown down a flat.

I think last time this Savvy launch at MY, their ads put "Tougher than you think!'.......looks like quite true leh

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Now no one would dare to say MY cars CMI in terms of quality liao [nod][nod][nod]

Seriously I think there might be some problem in the road, 3 times people run into the same place.....

Yeah Bro [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Luckily the owner & occupants of that house is not hurted during the 3 occasions [:)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Tagline for the ads: "Tougher than tough car! Crashed 3 times and no injuries from occupant!" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif