Trd quick shifter

Timoec

wah u disappear for so long liao arh..

bo swee leh u.. we so many kopi session u also nvr gib face...

Bro, no choice lehz....

Recently went back to school again.

Now, i have classes from mon - thurs night [bigcry]

That's excluding assignment/group project time.... [sweatdrop]

Work + study very tiring u noe

No choice lah, i chose this path myself [:/]

bro... i doing my uni at nite also lehz!

school+work+teach tution! i more xiong than u wor!

kopi session is to talk cork & de-stress...

Err... bro kyojin, me not young liao....[bigcry]

Me belong to the The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen age club

comprising of Robin & David....

Last time never study, now must "do it" like Eugene lor [sweatdrop]

Bro Steam, no choice leh.....

I also want to follow my idol, buy new vios & pay full cash [sly]

So, must all work and no play lorz.... [:/]

WOW! [shocked]

Your idol so power ah? all work no play then pay full cash to buy a car??? [dizzy]

If i were him, i rather dun buy car man... [shakehead]

What is the point?

There are so many other important things in life to attend to, family, friends, etc...than to work and work, agree?

What is life? [sweatdrop]

Tonite jio him for kopi then intro to us leh, a-sai-bo?

Btw, none of us are identical, so is our lives.

Live our own life to the fullest so that there will be no regrets.

Edited by Steam

young or old its all in the mind.. u can be 60 years old and still think that u're young..

busy or free its all about how u juggle your timetable.

u can work& study at the same time yet still join friends for activities, its all about how u priortise. and how much u place the importance of things and people that is around u.

as wad someone stated all work and play, makes one person dull..

my 1 cents.