Driftking 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 I know exactly what you mean. Thanks for your advice and tips. I'll remember them as I continue in MCF. Thank you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 hello..welcome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 (edited) Hi there, Everyone make mistakes in life. The important thing is, you have learned your mistake and shall not repeat it again. Am sure fellow MCFers will be forgiving if you own up your mistake. As per communicated, your the other account will be removed. And I do hope that, going forward, you will be more humble in your posting. Otherwise, your account will be removed without any further warning. Edited August 2, 2007 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 (edited) If he have learned his lesson, am sure we will forgive him and move on.. Right? Edited August 2, 2007 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 Thank you mod. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 you are welcome.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 Absolutely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 Yes of course...my farm is for breeding chickens, not culling And he knows I have forgiven him by witholding a lot of information abt. him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 hi there... sad to see you so fast PICHA lobang liao btw, may i now how come u so like to promote china car? and also, why u never change your posting style in order to bluff us thru??? hope u could answer my qn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 lobang already picha. hope lesson learned and let's all move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 you the man... Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 I was just trying to change the mindset of people whacking china cars, not to promote china cars. I don't like people insulting china cars for nothing. Although I'm born here, I'm proud to be chinese and I think we should look up to China in many ways (although now I agree not in EVERY way). I did change my posting style. I much more humble now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 but from the nick he use.... i think..... u so good in guessing... u tell me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 hmm..good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 I dun guess... I got evident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 If he have learned his lesson, am sure we will forgive him and move on.. Right? If with the new nick, he has turned over a new leaf, I think all of us would forgive him lah. But if he tries anything funny again... I think Mr Chickenfarm will be the first to Anyway, I think China cars are fine as a cheap mode of transport to get from A to B, but I personally would rather wait for them to improve on their quality and QC before even contemplating a China car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 humble? hmmm let's see... as for your posting style... i dun see any diff at all... all that aside, i m sure most of people in MCF are not out right against chinese product, and if you were to blame people for having the mindset, u outta blame those people who spoil the repo themself rather than trying to change the mindset here... u are too small to make a dent. enjoy yourself here, we are watching u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 IP address sibo? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...