Meet up this sat 23\06\07

Devilvin

sat meet up at b tima car park any one want to come to mass meet up the parat shop tat car park

Lemme do a proper interpreation on this..

Mass Meet Up

Location: Open Space Car Park http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel.../travel_site_1/

Opposite Bt Timah Shopping Centre/Beauty World/Jurong Kechil Esso

Time: Please check with poster himself, get his number from our friendly bros. (for what i think, should be early or very late, because ther carpark always full! how to have mass meet up there?)

Turn Ups:

Maybe u want to list your name here and pm ur number to devilvin so he could contact u.

1. devilvin

930am should be ok... (yawn*jawdrop.gif)

but evening.. i think will be later than 930pm lor... dates dates dates... pirate.gif

Mass Meet Up

Location: Open Space Car Park http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel.../travel_site_1/

Time: Please check with poster himself, get his number from our friendly bros. (for what i think, should be early or very late, because ther carpark always full! how to have mass meet up there?)

Turn Ups:

Maybe u want to list your name here and pm ur number to devilvin so he could contact u.

1. devilvin [pirate]

2.dionyeo [shocked]

3.xzone [dizzy]

Can le... dun feel like working.... so POTANG WORK this sat...

ANyway.. my nick is XONE.... not XZONE leh....

and it pronounce as 'ZONE'... not 'X'-One... later people thought i sell X-rated stuff.... shakehead.gif

Lemme do a proper interpreation on this..

Mass Meet Up

Turn Ups:

1. devilvin

Hahaha... thanks for the interpretation bro!!! Vin is seriously so cute when he types!!!! Aargh.. cant make it that day man! I cant even drop in to say hi! Dammit! Aologies bro!