M.D.D.S Rockz on 24 June 2007

Maddriver

laugh.gifI think need to demo #105 againlaugh.gif #105 nt that shiny??sweatdrop.gif...remember always apply thin layer.. the looks from #105 and #845 are quite different...

#105 with PBA gives a sharper and reflective looks..and wax gives more depth..the last thing is yr prep work.. make sure surface is clean before any wax or sealant.It will affect the end results.nod.gif

oopsss..yr mum uses the WW towel for windows or furniture?

Edited by Maddriver

Hi benny, dunno u remember me anot..sweatdrop.gif

last time i got the 845 from u, u told me to apply the cleaner wax on my car before the wax.. how the cleaner wax differ from SRP or other car polish?? confused.gif can i apply cleaner wax more often than SRP??

MD is gd with senior citizens. got a auntie ask him b4, "my daughter buy wax, got free clothe bor ?" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yo,yes sure remember u.. i used the terms cleaner wax,is similar to poilsh..some cleaner wax contain abrasive and some does not have..best to use some cleaner wax with non abrasive .. to prep the surface before wax or sealant..

oei bro,

how come you never turn up on fri night at kallang Mac.... thought you can open up yr boot for lelong there....

i saw got lots of meetup groups tat night.... Stream grp, Lancer grp, Mazda grp, BMW grp, bikes grp, and many more...

alamak, wasted..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

remember my FOC MF cloths hor.........

Wao auntie killer ? laugh.gif , If her daughter buy all the DG products @ 1 shot(101,105,601,921,951..), then free her a applicator loh, haha

I followed ur advice liao, #601 & #101 very easy to apply , #105 slight problemunimpressed.gif,

I dunno leh. Maybe kitchen tabletop clothe, crazy.gif .

nod.gifnod.gifyes yes, I followed #101,#601 lastly #105, , i mean when appling both #601 & #101 very easy, hehe, i din sala bro. Come #105 a bit streaking still, but not that much as compared to my 1st time.wink.gif

So ur new MF cloth comes in liao? Wondering what's the diff.

hmm..must take a look liao..#105 should be very easy to use..nod.gif u saw the black jazzie in the pics..she is using #105 lei..and she say wah to easy to buff hur..laugh.gif.. must see liao..laugh.gif

MF cloth arrive tml or wednesday..the different is suede edgewink.gif

haha, u have same problem as me... bonnet always got problem when I apply 845... I think it's cause surface is still warm...even though it may be cool to the touch, I think muz really let the car cool for longer time..

Yo, Benny, that day went home, the streaking really sibei obvious under florescent light. I then wiped away the excess was (while bonnet still warm)... the excess wax came out easily. When "cool", no matter how hard I wiped, no use lei... [shocked]

laugh.giflaugh.gif the 845 har?? u need to prep surface la...ok ok no problem..this week MDDS i apply #101 follow by 845 for u..u see any streak or ntlaugh.gif

check wif Bern and Lovehes... they are also 845 expertlaugh.gif

Edited by Maddriver

hmm...maybe cos after washing, drive up to top few levels then apply liao. Think I must buy a plastic chair liaosly.gif