Mazda Demio aka Mazda 2

Maz75

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time holding up a topic, if i happen to get my facts wrongly,please pardon me.

Check with u guys out there, as i do not know whether i made a mistake. I happened to see the new Mazda 2 on the road a couple of days back on the road. [confused] . I thought it would be out till late end this year ??

Didn't get to see his number plate as it was along the junction of RiverVale Cres. On Red light, while me on green. Its a Metalic Dark Blue with nice body kit. As what i know it should be Parallel Import as Mazda won't be bring in this model.

Oh too bad...

Perhaps its PI car... next time note down can check...

Anyway... Hi to you...wink.gif

Hi to you too,

Me newbie in MCF. Got to know this website by frens who are MCF members. me just starting out [laugh] ... Well Kinda of like the new Mazda 2.Looks not bad, 1.5L, quite good transmission no doubt it just a small Hatch back. Looking forward to its arrival.

Good lah you know this place..

I have joined very very long time back but never post anything..only recently starting to talk coz planning to get new car.. else I don't even know what all the stuffs about...

ohhh... hatchback ahh... hmm..

But I already being faithful to jazz leow... laugh.gif

Go get the car and let us see see look look..

Edited by Mavvy

Would try to meet u guys, as going yo be posted overseas soon, therefore might not be able for the time being. [;)]

That's a nice car you got there. Me currently driving a Mazda 1.3. Simple car i would put it. Well did you manage to fix up body kits for your Jazz. It looks great as i seen quite a few on the road. How's the Power ? Feel great right.. Me have yet to try it. Actually i was considering to change but seeing the Economy not too bright, therefore decided to hold back for a while as my car is only 1 1/2 yrs old only. Not worth sellin. Therefore still holding on, no complains.

Oh so paiseh.. I haven got my COE or car yet... laugh.gif ... waiting for it...

If I got extra cash in future.. Will dress it up make her a beau....

As for power.. Its ok lah.. I use it for daily travelling.. not for racing..heh..

Your car still new leh.. mabbe check out market got pple interested.. mabbe the most you lu gi a bit only...

By the way, which PI u got it from ?? [;)] What color did you choose ? How much did you pay for ? Pardon me for asking..

I booked thru KM.. not PI... I choosen Black.. That time was 70.5 Non G

Now the price changed to 74.5k...

ok, I think your price is till quite reasonable. [thumbsup] Well hope u get your car soon. Well got to go now, [pirate] . Drive cool. Take care

yeah..but i cannot get at that price leow... was 2 months back.. I'm topping up extra to secure the COE...shld have purchase G package at that time.. grrr...

Edited by Mavvy

How much are you topping to get COE? Can tell?

Once you top up and get COE must negotiate for more freebies cos top up is extra profit to them.....

today also see EVO8 on the road, first time......light blue somemore