Memory Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 this incident happened about 2pm in the SGH carpark. i entered the carparktogether with an Altis in front of me. upon reaching the carpark consisting of 2 parallel rows of cars parked facing each other, he chosed to wait in the front part of the carpark and i waited behind him about 6 car spaces away. there came this lady who walked towards her car, and not knowing where she is going to head, i stood my ground and the car in front made a u turn back facing me and started to inch towards the direction of the lady. just so happen then that the lady's car was just next to my car and i moved back and turned on my left signal to indicate this lot was mine. when the lady moved out of the lot, that altis parked head into the lot. clearly, his car was not parked straight and stayed at my position. on the other hand, after snatching the lot right under my nose, this guy (in his 40s) even walked up to my car and hit my passenger seat side window damn bloody hard and ask me move my car away tgt with vulgarities as he could not park properly. I told him that the whole row of carpark isnt his and doesnt mean that he came first, he will have the next empty lot. His response was, i came in first what, so next lot is his and again all the vulgarities came out. i did not leave my position till i got a lot. what pissed me off in this incident wasnt the act that he u turned from far away to get the lot, but the fact that he bang my windows so hard and his usage of vulgarities really turned me off. wat would you guys have done? Kenna bully by an Executive look man in 40s? Haha, you must be a lady. If you are a man, consider going for pastic surgeory to look like Lee, Goh or Prata man. Otherwise pai kia face also boleh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 pretend tie shoe lace.. shove something up the tail pipe.. he wont know.. till later... How about a golf ball? Machiam like Mr. Bean movie, the car eventually got clouded in white smoke ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Memory Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 Ask him lah, why somebody time is running out is it? If he rush for this reason let him loh. Tell him you will let him have the lot if he just request, no need to be so rude. That will make him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esvtec Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 i also thought so lor.. but i wasnt in the position to move in, as the lady was turning right and i was waiting alongside to the lady's right. when she left her lot, he approached from the left and chug his bloody head into the lot, but his entire car was slanted. meaning his right rear bumper was inches away from the next car. i wont go f him one... why shld i act like a bully to a bully. i wont stoop so low to his level. U dun wan to act like a bully to a bully, as it will lower urself. Thn u just get urself bully and dun complain... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannychan26 Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 Call police, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannychan26 Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 or take 2 nails to to place at his tyres Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannychan26 Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 or take 3 small potatoes n stuff it up his exhaust. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...