Tony76 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 ur patience staedy...all must learn from u...i say nia lah..tat time 1 guy bang my car as i passed him...oso wind down n screw him n all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 i heck la.. mine is 96 civic, his is altis. i guess he knows his sums.. haha ya his was the f a**hole, bast**d etc. not yet reach the mother level. he was in long sleeved shirt so i presume got some educational level at least to not scold hokkien vulgarities. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 maybe a doc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 cant be la.. if its a doc why fight with me for the normal lot when doctors got Ministry of Health sticker. got reserved lot mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 carpark full...sai wans to come out liao...any lot oso can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 thanks for the PMs and concern, my mum ok la. its in ICU so only hope she recover quickly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 Should have taken the video of the idiot and post it on STOMP... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 u gave him too much space to park his car head in liao... u shud hv followed closely to the lady's car when she moved out.. so that u will actualli block him from gettin into the lot.. but anyways itz over.. dis kinda pp are everywhere.. angry u might be but itz good not to quarrel with this kinda pp.. waste time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 if his sxxt wanna come out, then i will forgo the next few lots and wait another 30 mins no problem to make sure he sxxt in his car. i can relax and blow a/c in my car for him to finish his business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 i did leh. but take only his car, cos when he saw me take up the camera phone, he walked back and only hid inside his car. scary cat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 What do you expect from these people? You should have just asked if there's a lot over at the other far side of the carpark, would it be considered as his? Dare to scold you but run away when the camera is rolling... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameblade 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 if that was to happened to me, he hit my car right? his car can gladly be a tool to vent my frustration on. scold me with valgurities right? prepare to get back an earfull from me. and from ur incident, he wasted ur time right? waste his time back lor. u should not have move ur car away for him to park properly, this kind of idiots dont need to give face one. sometimes u dont have to give in so easily, speak up and do some action if its not in ur wrong. moreover its not ur fault. my type is those who don't give me face dont expect me to give u back face, want to play with me i play with u to the end. But if u were talk to me nicely, i will gladly give in or help u. so far, i only got 2 drivers who want to disturb me, but when they see my face, they immediately keep quiet and act blur. can see 100 deg change from the face . i myself also dunnoe why, maybe ther's something wrong with my face. my 2cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 so bang his window and show off your own repertoire of vulgarities Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 haha.. i dont really like direct confrontation. no meaning to it. cos inviting to get whacked only, cos i know i die die wont lift my finger. once its lifted, i lost the battle le.. afterall i shldnt hit his car, cos it may leave evidence against me.. there are other ways of irritating him. i choosed to not move away. in fact i ensured he cant even park properly by parking my body next to his buttock for as long as im waiting... for your facial expression change, the other party also scared la.. but for me ar.. just dont do anything, make him even more dulan is the best way for me.. haha... u r right too. if he tell me whatever reasons and is apologetic enough, i sure give in one.. but if he wanna play hardball, i make sure i make him squeezeballs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 Aiyah.....just whack him nice and proper lor.Police come also no case what,but must make sure he drop a few teeth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 i did leh. but take only his car, cos when he saw me take up the camera phone, he walked back and only hid inside his car. scary cat... Ha!... good one. Should play with his mind a bit more. Hang around and walk around his car... take pic here and there ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 (edited) maybe a doc? If a doc at age 40 still driving an altis.... could probably explains y he is behaving like that. (Pls, no pun against altis. I drive a cheaper ride than an altis ) Edited June 28, 2007 by Rickster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 i have a doc running his own practise driving nissan sunny leh...then he is wat? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...