Jazz VS Fit

Xstudio

Does anyone REALLY know what is the difference between Honda Jazz and Fit? I did heard that Jazz were made in Thailand or perhaps assembled but Fit came in fully from Japan? But how true is that? I seek advise from the Kah Motor's agent and he claimed that Jazz is from Japan! Who should I believe? And is that any difference in terms of performance? Even though this ride is just for lifestyle and relax.... please advise drivers out there! Thanks.

All Thailand? What do you mean? And why is the pricing so much of difference? Please be more detailed Thank you.

I think Fit is brought in by parallel importers, while Jazz is by Authorized Dealer.

The price from AD will definitely be more expensive.

I see, so does that means that Jazz is from Thailand? I was told that was the fact on Jazz... Any ideas?

I'm sorry... i'm very much a noob... what is VIN number pls advise. Thank you.

both jazz n fit are from jpn, however the the PI offers a 1.5l vtec fit which km does not. those who opt for the FIT are mainly after the 1.5vtec

Does anyone REALLY know what is the difference between Honda Jazz and Fit? I did heard that Jazz were made in Thailand or perhaps assembled but Fit came in fully from Japan? But how true is that? I seek advise from the Kah Motor's agent and he claimed that Jazz is from Japan! Who should I believe? And is that any difference in terms of performance? Even though this ride is just for lifestyle and relax.... please advise drivers out there! Thanks.

Fit got 2 more extra HP. The rear seat can recline more. Both are from japan. :)

huh... difficult meh? i dun have problems leh.. heheh... wat you expect from a car with so solid FC,.... keke