Anyone saw it?

Zirco

Sigh! Just came back from National Service Country Club and realised that someone hit my car (when i parked there between 950pm to 1120pm). Sigh!!!!!!!!!!

The front right side kena !!!!!!!!!!!! blush.gif

Waulau why hit my car (i kena two times liao)???? furious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

Just trying my luck here to see any one witness it.

Regards,

isnt there security guard around

you should not have left the premise

you should have gotten the management out to witness

because club usually are covered by some form of insurance

[:)]

The clubs got some form of insurance?

I thought they always have those disclaimers saying that you park at your own risk and the management is not responsible for any theft, loss or damage, etc etc.

what hit your car? golf balls or another car? did you park near the golf bag drop area and can ask those boys there? was the damage serious?

Edited by Penthousepauper

unlikely anyone would see it and tell you. That is just Singaporean.

Oh...don say until singaporeans like tat..I ever witness a car accidentally hitting and reversing the car and it went off. Think that car did not see me inside the car, so he sped off.

Then followed after that was a guy whom wrote down the other party's license plate on a piece of paper and then put it on the victim's windscreen with the wiper pressing on it....

My previous car suffered the same fate also.

Car was hit during office hour. After knocking off from work, saw 2 dented doors when returned to the car.

[:)]

no security guards around. also no parking attendant. entry by iu. not sure if got security cameras around. yes, i think he should have reported the incident to the reception counter before leaving the club house.

maybe your car too nice liao so pp red eye. laugh.gif

Aiya just a little car nothing special frown.gif

smile.gif

It was dark and the carpark lighting not very good and around 1120pm

Too bad for me, I saw it only when i reach my home. unsure.gif

check with the club, they may security cameras in the carpark?

Checked that but they said dun have

what hit your car? golf balls or another car? did you park near the golf bag drop area and can ask those boys there? was the damage serious?

A car hit me. Was parked at the carpark near the entrance unsure.gif The front right side bumper kena scratched badly and came out of the main body. I guessed the car was trying to park head first or reversed park to the lot on my right but mis-judged. The lighting is pretty bad imo. unsure.gif

Edited by Zirco

My previous car suffered the same fate also.

Car was hit during office hour. After knocking off from work, saw 2 dented doors when returned to the car.

Sigh wat to do? No witness lor. blush.gif My previous car oso kena in carpark. Waulau parked car oso not safe.

smile.gif

no security guards around. also no parking attendant. entry by iu. not sure if got security cameras around. yes, i think he should have reported the incident to the reception counter before leaving the club house.

Sigh normally i will check before moving off (cos my previous oso kena before) but just my luck that i din check last nite.

Dear All

Thanks for the advice. I guess no one saw it as it was around 1120pm and just my luck that i din check before moving off. Going to get it fix tomolo sigh. blush.gif