$99 a mth for Carens?

Kk88

No lah Bro...got to know how bank bleed and bleed pple's hard earned $$. The best part is nowadays old pple's $$ oso they gasak!! These old illiterates blur blur wanna put fix D but kena conned into investing only to know later that they have gone into a losing venture and when they wanna withdraw the money to cut loss, bank say they are tied down by the agreement. Thus, I don't wanna let them prostitute my wallet just so tt their exec can drive flashy cars and bonk sweet young actresses/models [thumbsdown]

PS. Now even school students who've yet to plant their pubic hairs oso being encouraged to owe money thru their credit card schemes.

Edited by Chickenfarm

talking about bank thingy... i damn bloody dulanz... as you know i am house salesman... everytime i tell those client invest in property... they go ask the bloody banker... naturally the bank will want them to invest with them than with me... they choose to belif the bank than me... end of the day come tell me 'i should have listen to you... i should have bought this apartment or that... by now, i am 500K richer blah blah blah...'

i wonder Y they choose to belif those young punk working in the bank.... some of them are so young dun even knows anything... given a name invesment management consultant [hur][hur][hur]

my goodness.... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

sorry just feel like vent my anger...

but as a potential client of mine... how am i going to gan them?

only when they regret come complain to me... by the time they LENG CHENG.... the house price gone up so high already.... cannot afford again...

sometimes really wish to meet some client with money overflow liao... anyhow buy, anyhow wack [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just look at this $99 scam...isn't it bringing those who couldn't afford a car nearer to their graves? [lipsrsealed]

Should have buy QQ or geely in stead. Know this uncle tat drive bus full time, not very well to do, he say no money to pay hse loan and downgrade to 3 rm flat and he gg to buy a geely, his first car in all his life. Now cars in Singapore cater to all income level liao. Almost everyone can afford to buy

[laugh] there are many ways lah...eg. OPC or 2nd hand cars. Whatever it is, owner must like it can liao.

Hmmm...the uncle u talked abt. like me leh...after 37 yrs then can afford first car [blush]

Wah u very steady, most ah pek i know dun even know how to use internet and type or speak in english, only know hokkien and chinese. U very modern. [thumbsup]

i wonder anyone so stupid fall into this trick.

i heard hyundai sonata have this scheme u buy the car 1st 7month u no need to pay anything 8th month den pay.

You win me.. I bought my 1st car at 39, just last few months ago.. [drivingcar]

Edited by Ender