$99 a mth for Carens?

Kk88

was at the KIA lengkee this afternoon, so many people, SE bo hiu l@n me so me LL walk off after 'molest; all the car on display... [laugh][laugh]

anyway, no intention to get KIA, just drop by look at the new lancer (2nd floor) and use toylet [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh]

get another wife lah, two is always better than one [sly][sly]

or get rid of this change to one who can help you [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

just kidding.... to me, i find that if one pay is barely enough for the car, better take public transport

[nod] like killing yourself IMHO.

Yeh [nod] But at tat time the 'market' was tat bad lor...most gals go for the 5Cs when it was a big thing in the 80s [shakehead][thumbsdown]

Edited by Chickenfarm

If tt makes motivation 4 u:

The old man got to study 10 yrs to get a paper to show gahmen tat he was 'Normal', then 1 more yr to show tat he is 'Ordinary', then after older man talked to old man, old man did part-time (pt) for 2 more yrs to show he had since 'Advanced'...and another 3 yrs (pt) to show gahmen he was still a 'bachelor' nia nia and another 2 yrs (pt)...another 3 yrs (pt)...

Now after so many yrs of juggling bet. work and study, the old man finally suffers from a 'Permanent Head Damage' liao [laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

sweatdrop.gif...dats a lot of yrs of studies and working ..sweatdrop.gif..

me is still @ the 'Normal' stage now though sweatdrop.gif

3 more steps to go sweatdrop.gif

anyway..thats for the motivation bro wink.gifthumbsup.gif

Way to go Bro [thumbsup] and if u can, dun just stop at the 3rd step...push on [nod] If u persevere, all the rest will fall into place...car, home, wife, etc... [thumbsup] Unless u wanna be an academician, no need to get a 'Permanent Head Damage' [scholar] Otherwise tao kuck pai cum into car forum to ka jio pple [laugh]

Alway my pleasure [nod][:)]

Edited by Chickenfarm

thnks bro..once again tongue.gif

me will keep pushing on..

till @ least a 'bachelor' stage tongue.gif

then see how...hopefully masters..then dat is about it sweatdrop.gif

'phd' sweatdrop.gif too tough le...tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

If Ah Beng like I can do it, so can u, if not better [nod]

If Kia can come up with this $99 dollar scheme, so can BMW... [hur] Wat am i talking about? [laugh][hur] Just to stick to the thread in case kena OT [laugh]

The matter of fact, $99/mth is not even enough to cover for the interest, let alone to pay off some part of the loan. Buyer will cry when they wanted to sell off their ride in 2 - 3 years time. [dizzy][dizzy]

And one factor that many buyer choose to ignore, if their car was declared total loss, due to whatever reasons, they will have to pay back >$15,000 to the bank even if insurance company pay back the so call market value... [dead]

this type of promotion is bad in the sense it lures the buyers into a trap. if one day he cannot keep up with the installments, then liao lao.............

went to kia showroom in alexandra horrible service. don't even bother to take a look or service me. btw the interior of the car sucks too. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

afer so long in the sales line, they are able to tell who are the real interested buyers. those who go there touch touch see see only, they usually ignore.

then how den will we look like "interested buyer"

even if i really become interested after considering. i will be so fed up with them. attitude sucks.