Rick Astley

Porker

I got this from another forum (think that guy is a member here as well). Anyway I think its hilarious!

post-15-1185183462_thumb.jpg

The Brit Singer from the 90s, those where his lyric from his famous song 'Never Gona Give You Up' except for the last option. laugh.gif

Nice song though. thumbsup.gif

Eh you old fool never heard of Rick Astley before issit?

Go ask your HC sweetheart. Think they'll know since you go for lao chio [laugh][laugh][laugh]

your songs are hokkien type...astley is those goodie old shoes type. but he was a big hit then with "never gonna gv u up". it was in 80s then.

Edited by Xtraun

boss.. u hokkien gang one ar?? [laugh][laugh] why change avatar pics.. cannot recognize u liao..

this uncle Rick Astley belongs to my late 80s generation one la.. now gone case liao.. not that 'hot' now got many many hotter guys out there that sings and dance better.. when he's singing, i only pri sch ley...

what hockkien gang??

i know many many music one dun pray pray...

u want malay, i got malay... u want indian, i got indian... u want english, i got english... and many many more...

what u want??? tell me lah.... [sly]

The Brit Singer from the 90s, those where his lyric from his famous song 'Never Gona Give You Up' except for the last option. laugh.gif

Nice song though. thumbsup.gif

He was born in brit but I believe he now stays in australia right?

Edited by Sirbrian

Love his songs when I was in primary school, I remember almost all the gals love him too as he was soo soo hot back then.

[inline RickAstley.jpg]

post-15-1185237684_thumb.jpg

i don't want anything ley.. i only know u want HC... [sly][sly][laugh][laugh] this singer not my generation one [:p] i belong to the boyband era.. [laugh][laugh]

y u always mention HC?? after people complain i crack GAY/ DIRTY jokes leh... polute every thread... NAH BEHz... u should shoulder part of the blame... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

but anyway... this is POCKER's thread... HC and GAY should be allowed [laugh][laugh][laugh]