Mody Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 This is the new honda ad campaign called 'cogs'... truly breathtaking.....takes about 2 minutes to watch when you watch it, bear in mind it IS NOT trick photography, and was taken in one continuous take. (mind you there had been 605 failed takes before they finally got it) The ad: http://home.attbi.com/%7Ebernhard36/honda-ad.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Posted before liow... But don't worry, you're the no. 5th/6th person to post this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mody Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Author Share May 13, 2003 pai seh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 I think every 2-3 weeks got pple post 1... you wait for the next victim for us to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Hey, i almost pasted it too....damn...ehehhe....Great minds think alike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 heheheh....ya lor...never ending story....it's like Titanic,... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 heh.. ITs like rain from the sky... down to the river... vapourise into the skies... here comes the rain... realized I haven login for long time..toopid computer kenna virus.. got hard time cleaning it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Heheh...must be SARS... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 pai seh dun worry...you're not alone...me also posted this last week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 This shows that this ad is really This is the new honda ad campaign called 'cogs'...truly breathtaking.....takes about 2 minutes to watch when you watch it, bear in mind it IS NOT trick photography, and was taken in one continuous take. (mind you there had been 605 failed takes before they finally got it) The ad: http://home.attbi.com/%7Ebernhard36/honda-ad.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 hahaha.. perhaps MAD COW DISEASE ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 HEHEHE....crazy cow....hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 (edited) hahhaha Edited May 13, 2003 by Mavvy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 heh mavvy. did u manage to get your COE this time round? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 thought he topping up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 No lah.. This round cannot get.. COE rose so high leow.. Topup loh.. Nid the car else I die waiting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 yep... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 so when can get your car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...