Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

brother.... just receive some info on this kuku.... still need to verify, if is true... shall publish here for the benefits of the public [laugh][laugh][laugh]

and in case you don't get it: you're the so-called leopard ok!

and dun refer to me as your friend! i'm no friend of yours! i don't even know you! [rifle]

Please lah, my friend.

I promise you. You'll definitely see a change in modesty on my part.

Self pity ego sxxt like u will never learn!! And worse...you vent your anger on 8 competent poly grads... [shakehead] Your boss will be interested to read these entries...mostly during office hours no less [sly]

ok brother... i leave this thread for u guy to run for the moment while i go verify with my buddies out there.... [laugh]

Just received a call from my boss. Scared the living cr@p outta me. Phew!!!! [sweatdrop] He didn't mention about MCF leh! Phew!!!!!

Let's call it quits friends!

you can promise all you want.. we don't even know whether you really practise what you promise.

unless you tell us where you work and the names of those poly grads under you. then we can verify over time with them, whether you really improved anot!

Wahhhhhh...29 pages...Yesterday before i go home only 14pages.. Very fast..

I'll call chery and ask the machanic about silver A168.. Yesterday i just had kopi with the machanic..will inform u all the plate number soon.

My dear friend! [wave]

Please don't be misled by these people. They only have malice for our rides.

I implore that you stand by my side and not let them ridicule the very brand that is your car!

Cheers! [thumbsup]

What Fren,

Don't degrade me by calling me your fren. I'm a diploma holder. u Fu##king Cb. Got prob with Diploma holder rite..Still waiting for info about u.Me also working in semicon industry in the east.Will sure find u sooner or later.

bro...looks like the kukuchiao has lost his testicles no lesslaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

all that big tok was just that toksly.gif

brother.... just receive some info on this kuku.... still need to verify, if is true... shall publish here for the benefits of the public [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro...I oso togo with some bosses from semi-conductor plants in the East...once I narrow down the target I'll hang him up for the rest of you to shoot [nod]