Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 He didn't have them to start off with I can see his pattern...always bombard relentlessly then try to play humble and make peace only to come back to reek havoc again...I'll show him how an Upper Class engineering grad can be fired for misusing company PCs for car forum talks during office hours ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 boss COE(xpiry) secure liao??? this guy wun take long liao... if possible give open cat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 tmr i m quite free maybe will go down to eastern part of SG to hunt down the SILVER CHERY A168 who WORK in a SEMICON PLANT as a CLEANER with 8 POLY BOYS above HIM for those who dunno the brief of this KUKU DRIVER.... pay attention in those in RED Sorry lah joker. You won't be able to find me today because my car is being sent for servicing. I'll also be changing my filter element (I bet you don't know what I'm talking about cause you car tech knowledge is so low) to KNN one to boost my ride's power! Hahahaha! Good luck searching for me! later i going down to vertex and take down all silver A168 car plate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Way to go pal...need to put him in his place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Author Share July 31, 2007 No lah. I've decided not to ill-treat them. In fact, for today's job, I plan to be more hands-on to learn more. They are defintely very hard-working lot which I like and I can learn quite a bit from them if I volunteer to get my hands dirty instead of staying in the office and calling up meetings all day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 You can call the ST reporters to go down also...MCF will make headlines again after the Reagann Lee saga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 .l. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Author Share July 31, 2007 He didn't have them to start off with I can see his pattern...always bombard relentlessly then try to play humble and make peace only to come back to reek havoc again...I'll show him how an Upper Class engineering grad can be fired for misusing company PCs for car forum talks during office hours Please lah. I'm just starting out on my career. Have mercy. Please give me ONE MORE CHANCE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Author Share July 31, 2007 Wahhhhhh...29 pages...Yesterday before i go home only 14pages.. Very fast.. I'll call chery and ask the machanic about silver A168.. Yesterday i just had kopi with the machanic..will inform u all the plate number soon. My dear friend! Please don't be misled by these people. They only have malice for our rides. I implore that you stand by my side and not let them ridicule the very brand that is your car! Cheers! What Fren, Don't degrade me by calling me your fren. I'm a diploma holder. u Fu##king Cb. Got prob with Diploma holder rite..Still waiting for info about u.Me also working in semicon industry in the east.Will sure find u sooner or later. Hi! Nice to meet you. Please don't get so worked up. I'm sorry for offending you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 (edited) [blue]Please lah. I'm just starting out on my career. Well, u can call an end to it now. Better yet, u can join MCF full time like I...no need to work Edited July 31, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 No lah. I've decided not to ill-treat them.In fact, for today's job, I plan to be more hands-on to learn more. They are defintely very hard-working lot which I like and I can learn quite a bit from them if I volunteer to get my hands dirty instead of staying in the office and calling up meetings all day. tell me what .|. means and i'll stop all my posts to you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 You can call the ST reporters to go down also...MCF will make headlines again after the Reagann Lee saga first we must find out more details about this guy before getting reporters onsite 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Eh... don't like that lah. Must let him start small. If not after only one round, go home cry father cry mother say ppl use big car bully him. I have proven that my ride's better than the ave 1.6l on the ROADS, not just a silly sprint... but go home with your toy car please.... still don't give up!!!! then y u die die dun wan race? ..got a whole range for u to choose leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Author Share July 31, 2007 I don't know lah. Sorry. I already apologized and promise to be modest. Please give me one more chance lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Is this ur pattern or tactic or what? always post and taunt ppl all the way then at the end u play humble pie. if u are seeking attention, i give u the thumbs up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 walao gear 2 liao.. i mus cheong post.. anyhow +1 liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 dun give empty promises lah... +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Eh, something not right leh... supposedly 32 already this year, and just starting out on career... Let's see, giving benefit of the doubt, say work for 2 years liao, means started work at 30... 3 years to get a degree.... so started uni at 27... then 3 years lost due to NS... so entered NS 24... Hmmm.... how come 24 then start NS? Or maybe he took 6 years to finish Uni ... so started uni at 24 then less 3 years for NS... 21. Hmm... still not really tally leh... unless pre-u/jc take another 4 years, so started at 17 then sec school was in normal stream so 5 years lah... Hmm... tally liao! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...