Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

Wah peh oi! ABS = Anti-Lock Braking System, why? Because Anti-Lock is HYPHENATED, meaning it's taken as ONE WORD. Then VTEC stands for what? Pua ni ah ma eh CB, wrong still want to argue say right. What lousy uni you went to one? Ang moh so jia lat still can pass nevermind, still can tell you all that you are social elite ah?

if u let me know u working in my company, i confirm fire you [laugh]

Wah Lan eh! You all talk machiam you all are presidents of all the big companies in Singapore. You all no shame issit?????

dunno means dunno. dun anyhow hiong typo.

can't be you typo in so many posts right? u can edit if you want, but i got the screen shots to prove ur mistake liao! [laugh]

So I made a typo. Sue me lor.....

Aye ku ku...make a fool of yourself here can liao...leave the court alone...imagine how they open your case:

Your Honour, the plaintiff is theoldjaffa...the defendant is ku ku cheow [laugh][bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

SILLY FOOL!!!

A = ANTI

B = BRAKING

S = SYSTEM

Which part of ABS do you NOT understand?

You laughing cuz you think you know what it's all about????

ABS is a special braking system what ensures the braking force is applied securely to the discs to avoid slippage during wet running condition!!!

UNDERSTAND????

kiang ju hor, mah ge kiang [thumbsdown]

people correct you already you still wanna be stubborn [shakehead]

this is ABS in our cars and its called antilock braking system

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anti-lock_braking_system

your kind of ABS in your car i cant even find on google [laugh]

Next thing you know his A168 got i-VTEC also - intelligent-Variable Turbo Electric Charger. [sweatdrop]

Someone find out which company he works for pls... so that we all won't go and buy stuff engineered by him. Sekali he design Bremboo brakes one.

looks like you're still thick in the skull

i've learnt nothing from you, except for how plain stupid you are.

and ya, how you never learn from mistakes and keep insisting you're right,

and ya, how you always wanna cover up your mistakes when exposed, only to end up in more sxxt,

and ya, your great typo skills.

thumbs down to you! [thumbsdown]

be a man! admit your mistakes instead of shirking responsibility! u think you wat? tai chi master zhang sanfeng ah?