Stupid bangala tat washes the mscp

So_nice

lol 100 deg? i guess its urs. cuz u're biting onto me and not letting go. come on..dun let ur PERIOD affect ur mood k? hahaha. [laugh]

i know what you mean.. but honestly, I have tried speaking to these ppl before.. they arent really the brightest blubs around.. if u noe wat i mean... but dont expect much from them... i got used to it liao.. small chips on my car due to the bangla jet on small stones... what i do is that next time i see one on the road... i drive really fast to make them run like mad across!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

My mood is very good now, I think u r really agitated by this MSCP incident or over my posting?laugh.gif I am laughing all the way tongue.gif

cool down leh...btw how u know me having period?dizzy.gif I'm not biting on u..I already asked u cool down..ok my faultsweatdrop.gif..hope u cool down and hv a nice evening smile.gif

actually, I have encountered the same thing as yours.

Initially, I was also very furious.

Even wished to catch them in the act & scold them. [furious]

On second thoughts, it's hard to catch them in the act.

So at the most, just wash off lor. No big deal.

Then, recently, bangala are doing painting work in my home MSCP.

One fine day, I discovered paint marks on my car boot. [furious]

Wanted to confront them but no proof. Haiz...

okie..guys..nvm..let it go..

let divert all this energy to 'screwing' this bangla of urs lipsrsealed.gif

he's the one dat is 'deserving' of this 'screwing'...am i rite..

correct me if i am wrongsly.gif

Give them a break lah. They are just doing their job.

They usually wash on weekday afternoon when there are least cars around.

If they don't use spray jet, then how? Use mop and slowly mop?

Hahha... Bro ur reply very humorous. Use mop slowly mop.... [laugh]

laugh.gif...all wells ends well..

though $4 seems a little ex lipsrsealed.gif

me remember 'pschyo-ing' a bangla in my mscp..

happened one nite in my mscp a yr back

me : baya..how much wash 1 month..

bangla : baya ..one month wash $30

me : baya...one month $30...so 1 day is $1...me give u $2 ...double the rate..u wash for me 1 time..me give $2 baya...

bangla : cannot cannot baya..wash 1 month ...no wash 1 day..

me : but baya..u make more money now..me give u good deal baya sly.gif

the bangla thought it over...decided that it was as wad me said.. a good deal..then washed @ $2 for me...

saved me $6 over the wash @ petrol kiosk..and $2 over wad u paid lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

no lah bro wat i mean is dun spray the jet right beside the vehicle. if i took a picture just now u would haf thought i just can back from rally. the rear of the car is full of stains. i understand abit is unavoidable. but the whole of the boot?

Bro ur new car ah? Or ur exp luxury car? Last time juz get my car, easily agitated by those dirt but now dun care liao [:p]

Edited by Curahee

hope u like my bangla story bro tongue.gif

anyway...take it as u did a donation bahtongue.gif

these pple cant earn much oso tongue.gif

and yupz.washing car urself is fun..

but def not for lazy bums like myself tongue.gif