Welcome to MCF, Driftking

Bearbear1494

Welcome to MCF. From your virgin post in this thread --> http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/HAFEI_P198...988109;#1988109 , seeing the picture of what looks like a A168 in your avatar, can I assume you own a Chinese-made car? Pretty COOL....

Random thought : It's amazing how some "spirits" can "re-incarnate" so fast. And even after "re-birth", they still don't know how to avoid making the same mistakes that led to their "deaths". [rolleyes]

Hahaha..u stalking our dear fren ah? Seems like his every movement is being monitored liao [sly]

dun worry, if he steps outta hand, we all know wat to do wif him [knife][rifle]

Bo bian... King of Hades scared later he start to PI China cars down there. As it is, those paper cars they have running around already a hazard, still add china cars, sure jialat one. All cannot brake cos got ABS. [laugh]

Oh? Back from the [dead] ? So fast? [laugh]

I go grab some popcorn and beer, sit back and see show. [cool]

buy my share pls..... jumbo size [laugh]

boss u forgot to burn the paper A168 izzit? how come so fast come back liao? [mad]

told u do business cannot short cut one... like that nxt time i do marketing who belif me? all go to ti*ng A*k and AN* C**n *oh leh [:/]