Passion 5th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Hi all,need some advise on the above topic.Is it possible for the warden to issue summon without issuing a summon slip.I went online to check and notice i got one summon but didnt receive any slip from warden. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Possible. Maybe some people hand itchy go and throw away the summon so u dun know abt it? Anyway, I oso kenna once when I parked at the bus stop at City Plaza to deposit a cheque. No summon or whatsoever, juz a letter few weeks down the road stating I was parking at a bus stop. Fine $70...CCB! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Maybe wind blew it away. Or some squirrel use it to wipe its ass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetyleo Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 summon can be sent via post to owner of the vehicle, not a must there must be a slip or ticket on your windscreen. They may just record the vehicles registration no when passing by... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 police officer can summon u w/o giving the slip.. I kenna once.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Is it possible for TP to take pics of those parking illegally? Recently as i drove out of Old Airport Rd i saw a guy in blue jacket taking pics of a car park illegally. When i drove past i saw TP logo on the jacket. possible? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 but if no picture taken,can i appeal for it?I really have no idea where i kena this summon.Really innocent to pay the summon if i never did it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singaporesiao Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 bro i kena too.. mine was ura so i wrote an appeal in their website... they replied with the carpark which the offence had taken place.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan78 Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 You can check on the details on the summon, and contest to it if you weren't at the scene where the offence was reported. There might have been some mistakes made somewhere.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Its possible. About a month ago, I saw onw warden starting to key my car plate number; I quickly start my car and drove away. I tot since she din ask me to stop and din pass me the ticket so I am not summon... 2 weeks later, I receive a summon! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 mistake?i scare other ppl sabotage.i'm waiting for the letter to come. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...