National Go Kart

I see, so anyone want a old uncle like me laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

eh oldman, fortress looking for kaki....pm him larolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Thanks for the ad....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif. PM him and even gave him some old stats and weight...just in case they take that into considerations...believe they do...do they?

ya lor.. relay style.. machiam the 24 hour races.. [sweatdrop]

4 a team.. must train to jump into the bucket seats and out of it.. [thumbsup]

Paiseh eh..... Last time i go kart was 2 years back at sunway. At one pt, I lost control of the kart coz maybe turn to0 fast. Went off the track and crashed into a bunch of tires... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] ....

80cc (fun kart) is considered the entry level of go kart.

on a 900m track, time can be from 50-57 sec

390cc kart, 4 stroke kart on a 900m track

can complete within 46-48sec

these are more of leisure kart cat then there are the pro kart

as u called it:

100cc(2 stroke), 125cc(2 stroke), 250cc(4 stroke)

all of these have slightly diff peak torque but the time

they can managed in the same track of 900m is within 38-40sec

the fastest i heard is about 36sec

the engine cap of kart is one thing, but the condition the kart

from engine to chassis to seat is another.

[:)]

maybe beside turning too fast u might touch the brake

while u are turning... sure recipe for a spin off

normally, it's good to brake hard to the speed u feel comfortable

before the turn in

[:)]

I also think so leh.... coz if u dun go-kart often, u also dunno wat speed to turn at.....if only go kart comes with speedometer..... [laugh] imagine leh after i crash that time ah, my right leg cramped and i sat there helpless [bigcry]

that bad... but i had frens who crashed and whacked her face

and got a cut on the eye brow area

the other, crashed into another kart and had his rib bruised

[shocked]

so your leg cramp is minor

[:p]