Koren Clutched August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 MCF U25 team.. lol 1. koren 2. huffy(if you dont mind) 3. dj_spike 4. Forhod when can u guys meetup? would weekends be good? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 u damn kia su leh...later make all the uncles in your category cry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 wahz.... next 2 weekends i got class sia .....how ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Finally found my last team member and have signed up in Cat D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huffy Neutral Newbie August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 PMed u my hp no. .... week ends is fine with me..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 I also pm u already my hp no.... Cheers to our team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huffy Neutral Newbie August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 no updates ah bro?hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Dun have eh......... Bro can u do me a favour and find the registration forms..... Will be abit busy..... tests ard the corner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huffy Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 http://www.nationalkarting.org/registratio...ation-form.html here it is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Guys, wat team name u all want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huffy Neutral Newbie August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 do u need our details to register?havent heard anything from koren yet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Touch_n_go Neutral Newbie August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 aye, want to take part but all most of my frens not free.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 Yes.... lots of details.... we also short of reserve driver....a must Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 MCF U25 team.. lol 1. koren 2. huffy(if you dont mind) 3. dj_spike(might be colourblind) 4. Forhod when can u guys meetup? would weekends be good? We are short of a reserve driver.... Anyone out there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forhod Clutched August 31, 2007 Share August 31, 2007 MCF U25 team.. lol 1. koren 2. huffy(if you dont mind) 3. dj_spike 4. Forhod when can u guys meetup? would weekends be good? Koren, hope you can see this and take a look at the pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivtecody Neutral Newbie September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 Seems like registraton and payment has been closed as announced on the webby. I have since registered my team and a confirmation slip provided to me but have not yet receive any reply from them for payment? How ar? Anyone in the same situation as me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forhod Clutched September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 I think I am worse than you, not even registered. Sadly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivtecody Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 I received an email from them and was informed as long as no payment made,registration is not confirmation of your team entry... They deadline is supposed to end on 9th Sept for registration and payment which in their website,it didn't even say registration and payment might close earlier than 9th Sept! Have to wait 2 more years for this event to come again.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...