Running shoe

Owen_fan

I'm shopping for a new pair of running/jogging shoe. But I need advise on what type of shoe is suitable for me, anyone know are there any shop provide such a service?

U may wan to try these website for good review of wat type of shoes you need and suitable for your foot.

www.sgrunners.com (Local website)

www.runnersworld.com (US)

- click shoes & gears for all shoes recommendation

Running lab @ Funan indeed gives u professional advice by the salespeople, best if u can bring ur regular running shoes to let them understand your types of foot, be it Neutral, Over or Under-pronators. Beside they can also identify your foot landing on the spot.

ya coz i noe what type of shoes to wear so go queensway buy lor. moreover there r more choices & can save as muz as 30% off retail price for brands like nike, adidas, NB, asics & saucony.

so u join them for run every thursday, gd for ya [thumbsup]

me slacker, after work go home & [sleeping]

Of course u can go queensway and get if you already know which shoes really fit u.

I just chanced upon them when i was at the computer book store.

I just talked about my problem, and they recommend to resolve it.. And it did.

Well, I did not join them for run either..

work late, and home.. koon liao oso.. hehe

Rgds